Return to Gel Caps DuoFlex Multi-Omegas
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Betsy Somers from COLUMBIA, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not sure July 17, 2017
Reviewer: chris probst from Nunn, CO United States  
I can't rate it any higher as I have only been taking it for a week or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DuoFlex Caps June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jani Ireland from Clarksville, IN United States  
This product continues to be awesome.
It has really helped with my arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powerful Healing May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Wier from Chatanooga, TN United States  
After taking the gel caps my husband had a heart checkup and his ekg had changed its signature. This is awesome as it means his abnormal heart electric signal of genetic origin was not found any more. He is riding bike again. Words can’t express how grateful I am for Songline. Since I am on the pure oil and the gel caps, it feels more powerful than ever, really creating a greater healing for a long term skin rash I picked up in a Florida salt water pool.  Thank you to DeeDee and Yolanda for your  inspiring work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DuoFlex Caps February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jani Ireland from Clarksville, IN United States  
They are still awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bursitis, joint/muscle pain February 2, 2017
Reviewer: LynAnn Warner from Chetek, WI United States  
I was suffering with bursitis in both hips for some time. I also have had joint and muscle pain for 13 years with menopause. I have tried many different products with no or very little results. My neighbor had told me about emu oil she had used topically with good results. I'm a skeptic so I brushed it off. When the bursitis started and couldn't get any relief I decided to give it a try. When I found your products on line I decided to try the 100% Pure Emu Oil topically   and the DUOFLEX MULTI-OMEGA GEL CAPS orally. I'm taking the gel caps 3 times a day and applyng the oil on my hips and feet twice a day.  One night while at work I was walking and suddenly realized my feet were not hurting and my hips felt better. Was it coincidence or was your product working? I'm continuing with the product with good results. I'm not pain free but much better. I will continue to see if I get more results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gel caps December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Mead from Bondsville, MA United States  
So far still have alot of pain unfortunately see no difference when taking this product.  I took it for a week.. 4 a day.  Same with gel product... Didn't notice any change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DuoFlex Gel Caps December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Doreen Stephens from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I have been using these GelCaps for years. They help keep my osteoarthritis in my knees in check.  Great combination of supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duo Flex - Omega Gel Caps December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Pamelia Carroll from Lakeland, FL United States  
Very pleased with Duo Flex!  My husband is on Coumadin, since taking the gel caps he has been able to decrease the Coumadin daily, due to thinner blood!  We are happy with that!  He goes for cholesterol readings next week, looking forward to a good report from the doctor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent order November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jani Ireland from Clarksville, IN United States  
Your product and your service was EXCELLENT!  As always!  Merry Christmas ladies :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items