Return to Gel Caps DuoFlex Multi-Omegas
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Pills January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Henry from South Deerfield , MA United States  
I have been using for years and continue to.  Great product with great results for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gel caps December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florissant , MO United States  
I can not take fish oil so this is very helpful. I do believe it helps with my knee pain  now that my Cortizone shot is wearing off and I do not wish to get another.I do feel bad that I can’t find other  natural products for this pain but when you’re hurting so much and stand all day you will do anything

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Regina from PANAMA CITY, FL United States  
I purchased the gel caps for arthritis in my hands and cholesterol and it did help my joint pain. I still haven’t checked my cholesterol. It surprised me when my hair stylist asked me if I was taking a new vitamin. She found new hair grow. I wasn’t expecting that but so happy. It doesn’t happen over night but after a full bottle could definitely see a difference. All of  the products I have used from Songline have been fabulous! Definitely recommend:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Betsy Somers from COLUMBIA, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not sure July 17, 2017
Reviewer: chris probst from Nunn, CO United States  
I can't rate it any higher as I have only been taking it for a week or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DuoFlex Caps June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jani Ireland from Clarksville, IN United States  
This product continues to be awesome.
It has really helped with my arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powerful Healing May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Wier from Chatanooga, TN United States  
After taking the gel caps my husband had a heart checkup and his ekg had changed its signature. This is awesome as it means his abnormal heart electric signal of genetic origin was not found any more. He is riding bike again. Words can’t express how grateful I am for Songline. Since I am on the pure oil and the gel caps, it feels more powerful than ever, really creating a greater healing for a long term skin rash I picked up in a Florida salt water pool.  Thank you to DeeDee and Yolanda for your  inspiring work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DuoFlex Caps February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jani Ireland from Clarksville, IN United States  
They are still awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bursitis, joint/muscle pain February 2, 2017
Reviewer: LynAnn Warner from Chetek, WI United States  
I was suffering with bursitis in both hips for some time. I also have had joint and muscle pain for 13 years with menopause. I have tried many different products with no or very little results. My neighbor had told me about emu oil she had used topically with good results. I'm a skeptic so I brushed it off. When the bursitis started and couldn't get any relief I decided to give it a try. When I found your products on line I decided to try the 100% Pure Emu Oil topically   and the DUOFLEX MULTI-OMEGA GEL CAPS orally. I'm taking the gel caps 3 times a day and applyng the oil on my hips and feet twice a day.  One night while at work I was walking and suddenly realized my feet were not hurting and my hips felt better. Was it coincidence or was your product working? I'm continuing with the product with good results. I'm not pain free but much better. I will continue to see if I get more results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gel caps December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Mead from Bondsville, MA United States  
So far still have alot of pain unfortunately see no difference when taking this product.  I took it for a week.. 4 a day.  Same with gel product... Didn't notice any change.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items