Return to 100% Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Digiovanni from Fleming Island, FL United States  
Love love  love this stuff!!  I truly believe this is the miracle drug-it works on everything, every body part,  face, cuts, aches and pains and on and on.  So gentle and pretty much fragrance free.  Does not go on oily  and dries very fast.  This is a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-Greasy Moisturizer January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Corinna Frye from Naples, FL United States  
This is the best moisturizer I have ever used.  Non-greasy,  and makes my skin glow.  I love that it is pure emu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeping Supplied with nSL emu oil January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Wier from Chatanooga, TN United States  
I ordered my latest bottle of Songline Emu Oil to make sure I jhave 2 full ones on hand as I am using it for healing and clearing of age spots.  It is so easy to order and have quick shipping from Songline, the best, certified oil I have ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duo Flex System is Wonderful Stuff! January 14, 2018
Reviewer: RCM from New York, NY United States  
My close friend is arthritic, so when I read about your products I thought of her and ordered your Duo Flex System for her to try. That was a week ago. Today she called to thank me and to praise the Duo Flex System! She told me it really has made a difference. She rubs the lotion on her knees and fingers and takes two of the "horse pills" when she gets up in the morning and before she goes to bed at night. So now I'm ordering her some more! Many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Shelton from Vista, CA United States  
I love the emmolient, and  smoothing effect emu oil has on my skin...I use it on my neck, face and even hands, great for dry skin around my nails!
I highly recomend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its perfect! December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon from Medford, OR United States  
I work in a hospital, where the air is very dry and my lips chap and crack no matter how much water i drink or how much lip balm i use. So i decided to try emu oil on them. In just 3 days my lips are healed and are staying soft and healthy. Thank you so much for a fantastic oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florissant , MO United States  
So good for the Eczema around my scalp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mary McAllister from Lincoln City, OR United States  
I received my purchase last week, I've only used the product once.  The pump on the bottle doesn't work, which is disappointing.  I do like the way the oil makes my skin feel.

****** Mary - we will contact you to see if we can help or get you another pump.  So sorry for the problem - they can be tricky to open. Glad you do like the oil though.  Dee Dee - The Emu Lady.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attn: Rosacea Sufferers October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Wallace from Camano Island, WA  
I have had rosacea for the past 15 years.  I have tried many topical creams/ointments and oral medications with little or no relief, only side effects from them.  Several months ago a friend told me of her success with emu oil and told me about Songline.  I promptly made my order & have been using the emu oil twice a day and my skin has never looked better!  I use the Redness and Blemish Control cream occasionally at night for little flare ups, then oil over the top.  I am 65, and I had almost given up on finding a solution for my rosacea.  Those folks who have it understand the heartache.  Now the raised bumps & redness are gone & I do believe my skin looks healthier and younger than it has in years!  Thank you Songline for your excellent products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EMU for relief of severe skin issues September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Hills from Charlotte, NC United States  
I have been dealing with severe withdrawal problems relating to an RX my doctor had given me for sleep.  With his support I have been under a wonderful program called Point of Return as there are many different drugs that contain benzodiasapam and suffer from withdrawal. POR is a nonprofit program to support victims of benzo withdrawal. Through them I heard about Songline.  One of the  most miserable problems in this withdrawal is a sense of deep burning and severe itching. . When I saw EMU Oil mentioned, I thought what do I have to lose?  The Oil has given a great deal  of relief as I am going thru the detoxification of my whole body.  I rub it on my extremities which are most affected and I am receiving incredible relief.  Another blessing is though it looks like milky Oil it does not a bit noticeable on clothing as it does not stain.  That, too, is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items