Return to 100% Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Songline Emu Oil Order August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Wier from Chatanooga, TN United States  
I am making Songline emu oil a permanent part of my life due to its quality and ease of ordering.  This oil is still a mainstay for my healing of the issues Im have faced for 12 months, it has been and is life-saving for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company Awesome Product! August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Sam from VA  
Glad to find a US company that sells a beautiful and pure emu oil, I was introduced to this oil from an AU friend whom works on a small family farm and has been shipping to me. I love to add my cbd oils with a few eo's, and whammo back and knee relief... Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This will get you through radiation! July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Barton from Northfield, MA  
I finished 33 days of radiation for breast cancer yesterday.  It was recommended that I use name-brand lotions 4 times a day on the radiation sites and wear a wireless bra or no bra for the entire 6 weeks.  I was warned about burns and disintegration of my skin.  I started using Songline Emu Oil twice per day.  I had absolutely NO issues during radiation.  My skin did not burn, blister, or break down.  I wore an underwire bra and normal clothes the entire time.  Everyone at the radiation department was skeptical at first, but became extremely impressed with my progress and the final results.  If I had had a mastectomy, the plastic surgeon said he would have waited until after my radiation  to determine the quality of my skin and what reconstruction procedures would be possible for me.  Though I didn't choose that route, I believe I could have reconstruction today, one day post-radiation,  due to the exceptional quality of my skin, and that is because of emu oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gret stuff July 17, 2017
Reviewer: chris probst from Nunn, CO United States  
In one week I have seen an incredible improvement in a rash on my leg that the doctor has prescribed two diff ointaments for over a years time.  There was no improvement until a week ago when I started using Emu oil, its almost gone, in one week!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Orlando Pacheco from Peabody, MA United States  
Easy process, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it!! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Gail Washington  
I ordered the 100% emu oil last month and Im telling you what a wonderful difference in my skin.  I love it!! Your customer service and your products speak excellence!!!.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Songline Emu Oil June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Wier from Chatanooga, TN United States  
I am so grateful for Songline Emu Oil, and greatly appreciate the good service and sales at Songline.  Their Emu Oil is my everyday healing power!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service & quality oil .. June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Customer from CA United States  
DEE DEE answers questions honestly and ships promptly.  Read about her family farm & practices on the Songline web site.  The oil  is not tripple refined as some other sites boast  because this may remove  essential  aspects of the oil  needed for moisturizing, reducing inflamation etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil and Shampoo/Conditioner June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Liz from Atlanta, GA United States  
The products are great.  I love the emu oil and I use it for many things including mixing it with other essential oils to make a body oil.  The Shampoo/Conditioner is also wonderful.  My hair looks great and stays clean for a week without washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Herb Pitzman from Huntley, IL United States  
Have used this product for several years now on my dry skin & it has worked very well for me in sloving this issue . The customer service has always been outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items