Return to 100% Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Shelton from Vista, CA United States  
I love the emmolient, and  smoothing effect emu oil has on my skin...I use it on my neck, face and even hands, great for dry skin around my nails!
I highly recomend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its perfect! December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon from Medford, OR United States  
I work in a hospital, where the air is very dry and my lips chap and crack no matter how much water i drink or how much lip balm i use. So i decided to try emu oil on them. In just 3 days my lips are healed and are staying soft and healthy. Thank you so much for a fantastic oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florissant , MO United States  
So good for the Eczema around my scalp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mary McAllister from Lincoln City, OR United States  
I received my purchase last week, I've only used the product once.  The pump on the bottle doesn't work, which is disappointing.  I do like the way the oil makes my skin feel.

****** Mary - we will contact you to see if we can help or get you another pump.  So sorry for the problem - they can be tricky to open. Glad you do like the oil though.  Dee Dee - The Emu Lady.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attn: Rosacea Sufferers October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Wallace from Camano Island, WA  
I have had rosacea for the past 15 years.  I have tried many topical creams/ointments and oral medications with little or no relief, only side effects from them.  Several months ago a friend told me of her success with emu oil and told me about Songline.  I promptly made my order & have been using the emu oil twice a day and my skin has never looked better!  I use the Redness and Blemish Control cream occasionally at night for little flare ups, then oil over the top.  I am 65, and I had almost given up on finding a solution for my rosacea.  Those folks who have it understand the heartache.  Now the raised bumps & redness are gone & I do believe my skin looks healthier and younger than it has in years!  Thank you Songline for your excellent products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EMU for relief of severe skin issues September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Hills from Charlotte, NC United States  
I have been dealing with severe withdrawal problems relating to an RX my doctor had given me for sleep.  With his support I have been under a wonderful program called Point of Return as there are many different drugs that contain benzodiasapam and suffer from withdrawal. POR is a nonprofit program to support victims of benzo withdrawal. Through them I heard about Songline.  One of the  most miserable problems in this withdrawal is a sense of deep burning and severe itching. . When I saw EMU Oil mentioned, I thought what do I have to lose?  The Oil has given a great deal  of relief as I am going thru the detoxification of my whole body.  I rub it on my extremities which are most affected and I am receiving incredible relief.  Another blessing is though it looks like milky Oil it does not a bit noticeable on clothing as it does not stain.  That, too, is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soothing September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delta, CO United States  
I had some pre cancerous lesions on my forehead. My doctor froze them. The redness and dryness from this procedure would not go away. This oil has greatly diminished the dryness and redness. I will continue to use the emu oil with the hopes that it will continue to improve this area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stocking up on Songline emu oil September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Wier from Chatanooga, TN United States  
I am ordering a good stock of Songline emu oil as I need it for ongoing healing of skin condition that is chronic.  Without Songline's quality and soothing help, I would be unable to have enjoyed relief and peace of mind.  It is top grade and certified by the AEA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Songline Emu Oil Order August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Wier from Chatanooga, TN United States  
I am making Songline emu oil a permanent part of my life due to its quality and ease of ordering.  This oil is still a mainstay for my healing of the issues Im have faced for 12 months, it has been and is life-saving for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company Awesome Product! August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Sam from VA  
Glad to find a US company that sells a beautiful and pure emu oil, I was introduced to this oil from an AU friend whom works on a small family farm and has been shipping to me. I love to add my cbd oils with a few eo's, and whammo back and knee relief... Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items