Home > Customer Testimonials

Emu Oil Reviews and Customer Testimonials From Our Site

These are our most recent reviews. You can also find individual product reviews at the bottom of each product page.

1/5/17 Super Rich Moisturizer - This is a super moisturizer that is not greasy. I needed more moisture going into the winter months because my face has a tendency to dry and peel. It was just starting to peel when I got this and took care of the problem! My skin is hydrated and so soft. I also use a little for my hands when they get too dry. Great product!! Drummonds, TN United States

12/5/16 Pure Emu Oil - Songline Emu oil is completing its healing of my trauma on my ankle, an infection, it is truly amazing, so superior to other brands. It is truly a blessing to me.Mary Wier from Chatanooga, TN United States

12/4/16 Super Rich Moisturizer - My skin feels so young and nourished. Rich with nourishment December 4, 2016 Reviewer: Tricia Moran from China, ME United States

12/4/16 Pure Emu Oil - I love keeping emu oil on hand. I have a hard time with dry cuticles and emu is so good for that! I also like the healing properties. Goes on well, is not greasy. I love it. May I also say that there was a little glitch in my order, but truly, I could not have asked for better customer service! My products were even shipped before we could totally complete the transaction! Deborah Russell from Waynesboro, VA United States

11/21/16 DuoFlex Pain Relief Cream -This is a product that provides quick relief for my muscle and arthritic pain when I need it. It has a pleasant aroma that doesn't advertise you've used it with a strong menthol smell either! Terry Atkinson from Greenfield, MA United States

11/21/16 Pure Emu Oil November 21, 2016 - I use Emu Oil on the sun-damaged skin areas of my face, neck, and arms. It seems to be fading those dark spots naturally, helping me to avoid a more expensive procedure from a dermatologist! Terry Atkinson from Greenfield MA United States

11/17/16 Super Rich Moisterizer - Can't say enough about this product or the level of customer service Songline provides. Dee Dee is the Best! Only makes sense that their products are too. Karen Proulx

11/4/16 Pure Emu Oil - It only takes a little. Great for dry sensitive skin. will use for a long time. Linda from Penn valley, CA United States

10/29/16 Pure Emu Oil and Songline Body Silk - As I age, my skin is thinner and more prone to injury. I'm told emu oil would help. My sister got me the oil and I got the lotion. Time will tell! Wendy Hunt from WILTON MANORS, FL United States

11/4/16 Songline Luxe Shampoo - Awesome shampoo for dry damaged hair. Linda from Penn valley, CA United States

10/17/16 Pure Emu Oil (updated) -Songline Oil Is SAVING me Songline Emu Oil is proving to be the more powerful of any other oil I have tried, especially noticeable as I am experiencing great healing of my ankle and foot that were traumatized by the hotel pool water in Florida this summer---a marine toxin was in their pool and by the time I got home a rash and infection were causing me pain and anquish.

The emu oil I had on hand helped out then I found Songline and the AEA site and ordered their product-- this oil is more powerful to be sure, I felt relief and have been healing nicely as Songline emu oil quickly calms inflammation, rebuilds new skin --- I am so grateful for Songline and their products. My spouse and I are planning to get the gel caps as soon as we can, this will put the Songline healing power inside the body for many other conditions. Mary Wier, Chatanooga, TN United States

10/08/16 Songline Body Butter - Very moisturizing I bought the small size and when I received it I thought it was too small to do any good. I was wrong! I use it for my cuticles. Charlene E, Drummonds, TN United States

10/08/16 DuoFlex Gel Caps - Not sure what I'm suppose to feel I am on my second bottle and I take it in place of fish oil. Charlene E, Drummonds, TN United States Charlene - Since every "body" is different it can take longer for some people to respond to the Gel Caps than others. But, testimonials show increased energy, decreased pain and inflammation, mood lift, cholesterol drops and many other benefits. I will shoot you an email later today to discuss this more. Thanks for commenting. Dee Dee 10/16/16

10/07/16 Pure Emu Oil - Five Stars Makes the skin around my eyes appear younger and healthier, and does not irritate my sensitive eyes ! Best eye cream that I have ever used! Kathy R, Medford, NJ United States

10/07/16 Pure Emu Oil - Use it on Everything Can always count on emu oil to soothe and moisturize my skin. Minimizes my wrinkles! Kathy R, Medford, NJ United States 10/07/16 Pure Emu Oil - Songline Emu Oil So Healing Songline Emu Oil is the best I have ever used, it is healing a wound on my ankle, it calms pain, creates new skin, calms inflammation. It is the best. Mary Wier, Chatanooga, TN United States

9/19/16 Pure Emu Oil - Emu Oil I purchased the oil for a 94 year old friend who has very serious skin problems and edema in her legs. The Emu oil works wonderfully on her skin and is absorbed quickly. She has tried other moisturizers but they can't compare to the results after just a few days of use. Thank you. Barbara Kohberger, Tully, NY United States

9/08/16 Customer Service - Great Customer Service Aloha, I am new to emu oil and have heard great reviews. I signed up and received a 10% discount, however I put my order in before I knew I had that discount and notified the office and they immediately took care of it. I also received my order very quickly! I will order more when I run out. Also, I live in Hawaii and the free shipping saves me money too! Great product for my severe oozing eczema condition. Jaxqs from Honolulu, HI United States

8/19/16 Pure Emu Oil - Emu Oil Gave ad a gift. Currently use my wife's oil as a night moisturizer. Works great. My wife especially likes it. Joe Chvastek from Tuxedo, NY United States

8/14/16 Pure Emu Oil - Emu Licious Use on my hair an on my face. Not at all greasy helps my frizzy hair in this summer heat I love it. Annemarie McNamara from South Ozone Park, NY United State 8/8/2016 Customer Service - Recent order The service and the products were awesome, as always. Many thanks ladies :) Jani Ireland, Clarksville, IN United States

8/5/2016 Emu Oil - Excellent results I have had a chronic problem on one foot with red, dry, flaky skin and cracks in my heel. My doctor prescribed an expensive cream which did not help. My daughter suggested I try your pure emu oil and I am very pleased with the improvement in my foot. After less than two weeks of use, the dryness is almost gone and the cracks in my heel are healing. I will continue to use your product! Thank you. Doris Borer, Greenfield, MA United States

8/4/2016 Body Butter - Body Butter one of my favorites! I have re-ordered this several times over the last few years and love it. I use it on my face every night, on scrapes and abrasions too. Elizabeth Pingree, East Machias, ME United States

8/4/2016 Emu Oil - Not sure if it will work I have a lot of wrinkles around my eyes due to a lifetime of allergies that affect my eyes as well as upper respiratory system. I think my lifetime of rubbing my eyes has created something that no cream can take away. I do like it. It absorbs very quickly. I will continue to use it and hope for a miracle. Charlene Eaton, Drummonds, TN United States

8/4/2016 Body Silk -I really like this lotion This is a non greasy quickly absorbing lotion that I really like. I will reorder it. Charlene Eaton, Drummonds, TN United States

8/4/2016 DuoFlex Gel Caps -Time will tell I haven't been taking these long so I'm not sure how well it works. I was told by my eye doctor to take some Omega 3 oil for dry eyes and opted for this. Next trip to the doctor we will see if this helped. Charlene Eaton, Drummonds, TN United States

8/3/2016 Mr Squigglemires -Mr. Squggles I love the emu oil for my bloodhound. He has very dry and flaky skin. I bath him once a week as well. He gets the most relieve with Mr. Squigglemire. My last order one of the bottles was broken and half of the oil leaked out. I have never had this happen before. This stuff is too expensive to receive only half a bottle. Hey Denise - Sorry to hear about the bottle leak. We'll be sure to get a new bottle out to you tomorrow. USPS has been great delivering our products - but every once in awhile - it happens. Thanks for your review. Dee Dee Mares 8/3/16 Denise Eichert, Finlayson, MN United States

7/8/2016 Emu Oil -Amazing! Your 100% Pure Emu oil is truly a miracle! My sister in Florida suggested it for some dry skin patches I have and they have greatly improved since I've been using the oil. Further, my girlfriend has had some scratches from a new kitten and we figured that the oil might help relieve them too - amazingly, the scratches virtually disappeared in a matter of days. She's now claimed my bottle for her own; this is why I've ordered a replacement...everybody loves it! L Rose, Nolensville, TN United States

7/1/2016 DuoFlex Pain Cream - DuoFlex Pain relief Cream Though this product helps to relieve joint pain, I stopped using it after I noticed It contains Sodium Laurel Sulfate. Why is a harsh detergent needed in a pain relief cream? The most effective product I ever used was called HEET, and they don't make it anymore. Hey John, Just wanted to respond to this. Because of the FDA process we went through in order to have the legal ability to call this a Pain Relief product we had to make compromises on the formula which we weren't happy with. The SLS was one of those and I don't like it either. There is a very small amount used to keep the formula stabilized for long shelf life. We hope to come out with an all natural version in the future. But the downside is that it will probably be more expensive. Dee Dee John Bator, Easthampton MA

7/1/2016 DuoFlex Pain Cream - DuoFlex and Lupus I have cutaneous lupus and suffer with a painful, itchy, weeping rash. I usually use Pure Emu Oil on it which is soothing but I was out and last night I reached for the DuoFlex Cream. I knew the menthol would burn but I was desperate. Yes it burned at first, but honestly it felt better then the itching, then it felt warm and soothing and this morning the rash is greatly reduced. I'm going to continue to use it. Noreen, I just wanted to comment. I had shingles and the rash is similar. I too used the emu oil but one day something just told me to use the DuoFlex Cream and you're right - the burn was better then the itch and pain and I slept all night. When the rash began to heal and stopped being so painful I switched to the pure emu oil and it helped me heal without scarring - but the DuoFlex is what saved me. Dee Dee Noreen, Shelburne MA

7/1/2016 Longhairlovers Shampoo - It's good I have baby fine hair and sometimes my scalp gets itchy and seems to be dry so I thought I would try this. It cleans very well, in fact I may should have gotten the conditioner, and I like the smell. Charlene E, Drummonds, TN United States

7/1/2016 Emu Oil - This is an awesome product! I purchased this because my roommate and I live in a rural area with a lot of woods and we seem to always be getting bitten. I used this after being bitten and a blister came up and by this next day it was completely dried up! I then got a rash around my ankles from walking in the yard and again this took away the itching and cleared it up within 24 hours! I love it so much I'm not sure if I will share with my roommate... Charlene E, Drummonds, TN United States

6/29/2016 DuoFlex Gel Caps -feel better This product has really helped me feel less aches and pains and hopefully has lowered my cholesterol too. Added benefit, I've lost a little weight with it cause they make me feel fuller as I take them with dinner. Louise, Havertown, PA United States

6/29/2016 Emu Oil - very good This product does exactly what it says. It clears and helps dry skin. I gave some to my 87 year old mother who is diabetic and it has really helped her skin. I use it on my feet and it is amazing what a difference it makes. Great stuff. Louise, Havertown, PA United States

6/22/2016 Body Silk - Body lotion This body lotion is wonderful with super nice coverage. I am careful how much I use because I want it to last forever! Mary, Finksburg, MD United States

6/22/16 Goat Milk Soap - Nice soap Great natural product for the skin! Mary, Finksburg, MD United States 6/22/2016 Emu Oil - Soaks right in! Just a little goes a long way. Good source of Omegas! Mary, Finksburg, MD United States

6/22/2016 Longhairlovers Leave-In - Conditioner My hair has zero tangles after using this product. I would not leave it in personally but I could see where it would be very soothing for the scalp and repair of skin and hair Mary, Finksburg, MD United States

6/22/2016 Country Devine Shampoo - Shampoo This is a good clean shampoo. I have very thick hair and feel it doesn't lather as well alone so I combine it with a small amount of another natural hair shampoo and the two complement each other. I feel the weight was too heavy for my hair but only because of the thickness. Mary, Finksburg, MD United States

6/10/2016 Emu Oil - Emu oil Product is great, I have been using this for years.. helps my arthritic knees and hands..small problem with this order, the capsules were all stuck together when they arrived. I put them in the refrigerator for a bit and was able to separate them Doreen Stephens, Jacksonville, FL United States 6/6/2016 Emu Oil -Emu Oil I LOVE this oil and it is a real treat to have it in the cabinet. I also love the facial scrub. I give you A+A+A+A+A+A+A Thank you for your products. Karen Karen Glenn, Shelby, AL United States 35143

5/20/2016 Emu Oil -Excellent Product I have used this product for just a short time and I am very very happy with it! Janis, Davenport, WA United States

5/14/2016 Emu Oil - Great product Love this product Kimberly Lotierzo, Stratford, NJ United States

5/14/2016 Longhairlovers Shampoo -Love the way it makes my hair feel Love this shampoo, wished it came in a larger size. Leave my hair so clean without the chemicals. Kimberly Lotierzo, Stratford, NJ United States

5/13/2016 DuoFlex Gel Caps - Emu Oil Gel Caps Great alternative to taking fish oil gel caps and more effective. I don't know why it took me so long to try these. A. Wallace, Greenville, NC United States

5/13/2016 Longhairlovers Leave-In -Longhairlovers Luxe Leave-in LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product. I am SO glad it's back. My hair has missed it terribly! Thanks Songline, for bringing it back. A. Wallace, Greenville, NC United States

5/13/2016 Longhairlovers Shampoo - Longhairlovers Luxe Shampoo LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product. I am SO glad it's back. My hair has missed it terribly! Thanks Songline, for bringing it back. A. Wallace, Greenville, NC United States

5/13/2016 Super Rich Moisturizer -Super Rich Moisturizer I really like how this product makes my skin feel. A. Wallace, Greenville, NC United States

5/9/2016 DuoFlex Pain Cream - Cream Great stuff ! Gives temp relief to nerve pain Karle Kushi, Turners Falls, MA United States

5/9/2016 Longhairlovers Shampoo -Longhairlovers Luxe Shampoo First time to use this product. I like the way my hair looks and feels after using the shampoo. I would say that I would like more suds. I find with this shampoo I need to apply, massage, rinse and then repeat, because it doesn't suds up much the first time. That may be intentional, to avoid the overuse of drying detergents? I may try ignoring the lack of bubbles and trust that my hair and scalp are getting clean. Julianna Humphreys, Juneau, AK United States

5/5/2016 Emu Oil - Emu Oil, My New Facial Product I just received my first order of Emu Oil and I wish I had tried this before I spent hundreds of dollars on facial moisturizers. I LOVE this product. It makes my skin so soft and healthy looking. Now what to do with all the creams I have on hand. Jane, Payson, AZ United States

5/4/2016 DuoFlex Pain Cream - Duoflex pain cream I have been using this cream for a couple of years now when I have muscle or back pain and it works really well, love it. Songline provides excellent customer service and shipping is very fast. Ruth L Shufelt, Orange, MA United States

5/2/2016 DuoFlex Pain Cream - DuoFlex Topical Pain Relief Cream Wonderful and effective product. My family uses it frequently for arthritic knees. I very much appreciated the sale which allowed us to get two for the price of one. We stocked up. Thank you! Julianna Humphreys, Juneau, AK United States

4/30/2016 Body Silk - body silk lotion This is one of the best products Songline offers. It has helped my dry, wrinkled skin and the scent is light and clean. The best, so please don't alter the ingredients. It's great. Deb, Florida

4/30/2016 Customer Service - Songline Each product I have purchased from Songline is excellent.They truly understand and provide top-notch customer service!! (which is rare these days) I had a small issue that was rectified so fast I was stunned- thank you Songline! Mary Lothman, Portland, OR United States

4/27/2016 DuoFlex Pain Cream - DuoFlex Love this stuff. Have been using it for a while for arthritis and no longer have to take Mobic. YAY!!! Jani Ireland, Clarksville, IN United States

4/27/2016 Longhairlovers Leave-In - Leave-in Treatment Love this stuff and so does my hair. No more split ends :) Jani Ireland, Clarksville, IN United States

4/27/2016 Longhairlovers Shampoo - Shampoo Love this stuff and so does my hair. No more split ends :) Jani Ireland, Clarksville, IN United States

4/12/2016 Longhairlovers Shampoo - Longhairlovers Shampoo This product is GREAT!!! I could really tell a difference in my hair (not a good one) when this was unavailable for a short period. So very happy to have it back! Good job, Dee Jani, Indiana

4/9/2016 Emu Oil - Love the Emu Oil I can't believe how quickly it's helped repair sun damage - brown spots and lines. Will use it forever. Anonymous , Arizona

4/9/2016 Songline Body Silk - Body Silk It is the best product I have used! Deb Putnam, Northfield

4/9/2016 Mr Squigglemires - Rocky the pit loves Mr. Squigglemires multi-omegas My 80lb pitbull Rocky salivates everytime I bring out the multi-omegas. In addition to putting it on his food I have also used it as a topical treatment for his various skin issues (he has dry patches as a result of having mange as a puppy). I would highly recommend this as a dietary supplement. Jasmine Ward, Montague, Ma

4/9/2016 Body Silk - Love!! I love this lotion -- it's not heavy and greasy but sure does a great job of leaving my skin moisturized. I live in the desert so chronic dry skin is common. The scent is so delicate and fresh, too. Absorbs so well. BLB, Arizona

4/9/2016 Emu Oil - Fantastic! I started using this on my daughter's very dry skin patches before she was diagnosed with Celiac and it was the only thing that would help. Now, I use it mainly as a carrier oil for essential oils. It absorbs so quickly and doesn't leave you greasy. Another favorite use is to rub it into my scalp and hair at night, washing it out in the morning. I color and dry/heat style my hair every day and I think it makes a big difference in the shine and softness. I will never be without this oil! Anonymous, Arizona