Return to Gel Caps DuoFlex Multi-Omegas
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tammy Cole from Greenfield, IL United States  
I have not tried, as waiting to use all of my Salmon Oil ...  but from the ingredients I am sure these will be a great addition to my daily supplement routing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu gel caps July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Gene Crisafulli from Swansea, MA United States  
great stuff for inflammation in joints.  been using it daily for years now and no reason to stop.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Bett Drewyor from Eaton Rapids, MI United States  
I'm giving this 4 stars because I've just begun taking the DuoFlex omegas.   I would recommend them.  I'm not having any adverse reaction to them (if there were such a thing).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Williams from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamin K2 with benefits May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Hilary from California  
I started taking emu oil for the vitamin K2, but also feel less pain with DuoFlex gel caps and ointment. Dee Dee  and Songline's customer service are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Aiello from Centreville, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gel Caps March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley Deane from Erving, MA United States  
I am still taking 2 per day, my nose is still dry and feels rough but not as much and I am  not seeing the peeling of skin on my nose like I once was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centreville, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duo-Fex Omegas March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Gifford from Sapulpa, OK United States  
I believe this product has been very effective in lowering mine and my husbands cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product March 5, 2018
Reviewer: C Allen from West Chester, PA United States  
Been using duo flex multi omega for both health and pain management.  I suffer from chronic spine issues with 5 spine surgeries and do notice a reduction in back pain and inflammation symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items