Customer Testimonials

Emu Oil Reviews and Customer Testimonials From Our Site


These are our most recent reviews. You can also find individual product reviews at the bottom of each product page.

5 Stars - Emu Oil and Honey "Bomb" – Balm - Wonderful product!! Really leaves you lips soft and moist. Karen  11/25/21

4 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - We’ve been using this for years and it has reduced joint pain and cholesterol levels. Karen 11/25/21

5 Stars - Emu Oil Multi-Omegas for Pets - My German Shepherd and 2 Shih Tzus will just look at me if this oil is not on their food. My Shepard has the best coat, super shiny, and my older dog is maybe 10. He has no problem getting around. We also give them a hardboiled egg 2 times a week.   Barbara from Missouri 11/24/21

5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - I used to have a back pain knee and my all body. After I been take my gel no pain anymore I feel great amazing. I strongly recommended. Veronica Rodrigues 11/16/21

5 Stars - Super Rich Moisturizer - One of the best facial product I had. Olga Chekhanskya  10/14/21

5 Stars – Pure Emu Oil – AEA Certified - Not my first order. Love this stuff so much. I have minor skin conditions (age related) and I really appreciate how quickly it makes my skin feel better. Rita C 10/14/21

5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion – Awsome. Brian Dobosz  09/28/21

3 Stars - Luxe Hair Repair Conditioner - Thank you for inviting me to review this product. I was very excited to try these products as I love emu products! I have used them 4 times and each time my hair is a tangled mess when I get out of the shower. It also won’t hold curl. I wanted to give them a good try but I can’t continue to use them. They also make my hair very heavy. I’m very sorry because I do love your other products.  Roberta Nuss  09/13/21 

  Roberta - I find the Hair Repair Conditioner heavy as well, although if I really rinse it thoroughly it does lighten up.  I however, am addicted to the Detangling Cream Rinse which is much lighter (so light it can be used as a leave-in treatment for dry hair).  I will send you a bottle of that to see what you think.   Dee Dee 

5 Stars - DuoFlex CBD Cream - My husband has used this cbd cream and has found that it does help the pain in his knees. He rubs it into his knees twice a day and he feels that he has less pain when he uses it. alice g. 8/23/21

5 Stars - Songline Body Wash - Still loving it! A forever staple! Not just for face and body but problematic scalp! I have dermatitis of some sort on my scalp as well and nothing calms the awful itch and discomfort like this wash! I mean it'll wake me up in the night so I'll go use this to massage my scalp with. Nothing works near as well and I've tried everything including very expensive claims. Face wash, body wash, scalp soother...and my highlights are enhanced as well. Very nice! Love this so much!!! Shonta 8/8/21

5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - I got it to make my blood flow better. My doctor wanted to put me on blood thinners and I told him no. So I got this to help. BILLY COX 7/30/21

5 Stars - Emu Oil Multi-Omegas for Pets - So far, I am impressed! My cat has stomach issues. Hairballs, can't keep food down, etc. She began losing a lot of weight recently. I have been using a squirt of this on each of her meals and so far, she hasn't vomited at all. She's started looking a little better too. I am hoping that soon, her weight will return to normal. Keeping my fingers crossed, but so far I am impressed. Dorothy 6/30/21


2 Stars - Luxe Detangling Creme Rinse – Made hair be thin feeling and not clean Donna Davey 6/22/21

Donna - very sorry to hear that the Cream Rinse is not working for your hair. Everyone's' hair is different and responds differently to products - please return the unused portion for a full refund. Dee Dee, Songline Enterprises LLC

1 Star - Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo - no lather. when hair dried scalp still felt dirty. Donna Davey 6/22/21

Donna – Again I am so sorry to hear that the Shampoo did not lather for you. Everyone's' hair and scalp respond differently to products - please return the unused portion for a full refund. Dee Dee, Songline Enterprises LLC

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - did not help with arthritist as i hoped. Donna Davey 6/22/21

Donna – While many people do feel relief from joint pain with Pure Emu Oil, it has honestly never worked that way for me either. That is why we formulated our DuoFlex product which combines the Emu Oil with Arnica and other anti-inflammatory ingredients as well as menthol, cayenne extract and peppermint oil for heating/cooling masking of pain. I would be happy to exchange the product for you, however, I did notice that you gave it 5 stars – so you must be enjoying Emu Oils other benefits for anti-aging skin care, burns and troubled skin. Dee Dee Songline Enterprises LLC

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - First time using. Already see a difference in my facial skin. Less redness. Smoother texture. I mix it with my facial serums. A little bit goes a long way. Will stay with it. Thanks! Mary Robertson 6/22/21

5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Awesome. Great gel caps!!! Dina 6/21/21

 

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Best oil for my face can't be without it. It's the only oil I use. Jane Proietto 6/16/21

 

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - So great to calm down the itch of hives. Will continue to buy. Tricia Moran 6/14/21

 

5 Stars – Body Silk Emu Oil Lotion – Love the product! Will buy it again. Tricia Moran 6/14/21

 

5 Stars - Emu oil - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified – Great for my skin. Sue 6/13/21

5 Stars – Pure Emu Oil – AEA Certified - Songline Emu Oil is absolutely the finest, purest emu oil available ... and the new pump bottle is a big improvement over the former packaging. Aaron Sanofski. 6/11/21 

5 Stars - DuoFlex CBD Cream - Tried other CBD creams before you added it to the DuoFlex - what a difference with the emu oil! Life changing, thank you! Susan Martin 5/11/21


5 Stars – DuoFlex Gel Caps – Been using them for years. My husband and I have been taking these capsules for years and believe they are doing us a lot of good. Nice to take something that works and no side effects. Barbara 5/11/21


5 Stars – DuoFlex Gel Caps - I have been taking these for quite some time, mainly because of the ingredients. I knew I was doing something positive for myself and I felt they were especially helpful for my painful knee. Now I am scheduled for some surgery so I discontinued temporarily because they do have some blood thinning properties. Well, I am positive that these miracle gel caps have really been protecting me all this time. I am experiencing knee pain, which I certainly don’t need with all that’s going on, and I can’t wait to get back on my Duo Flex Gel Caps. Amazing! (This surgery is not related to my knee). Susan Martin 4/25/21


5 Stars – Emu Oil and Honey "Bomb" Balm - Really works! Typically, I always have a Chapstick in my pocket, but no more! This product really works. I apply it in the morning and again at night and my lips stay soft and moist all day long! Karen 4/23/21


4 Stars – Luxe Hair Care Kit - Emu shampoo - I have just started using these items, but am very impressed. My hair has become extremely thin over the past few years and it bugs me. It used to take forever to get it dry and now it air dries on its own in an hour or two. My hope with using these products is 1) what I have left quits falling out and 2) the follicles I have that aren't active will be resurrected and start growing again. I love the way my hair feels after washing it with the products and the scent is very nice. 4/20/21


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control - I have been using this product for about a month. Several times a week, my husband comments about how much better my face looks. The quantity of blemishes I've been dealing with are practically gone. The redness is still there to some degree, but easily covered with a redness concealer. I can live with that. It's the 'acne' I am glad to be rid of! As a senior citizen, it's embarrassing with so many breakouts. I am extremely grateful I found your cream. Karen 4/20/21


5 Stars - Super Rich Moisturizer - I was in search of a good moisturizer and I already used and love Songline emu so I figured I’d give it a try. I can’t say enough good things about. It seems a little thick at first but it’s not. It glides on and absorbs quickly. Does not clog pores, heals acne and scars and my dark spots have been slowly going away. Im 46. And have pretty good skin but I was started to get creepy lines, dull skin and I was looking “tired”. Not any more. My skin is plump and fresh, well hydrated, my lines are gone and according to my students and I quote
“Ms A. you look different...but in a good way” which is a teenager compliment that I will gladly take. I try to never be without this. I also use this on my hands because I wash them so much they get so dry cracked and wrinkled and This saved my hands. I promise you will love it. Give it a try. Alli 4/05/21 

5 Stars - Super Rich Moisturizer - Love this moisturizer!! I have issues with fragrances. This has no fragrance and is exactly what it says...super rich. It feels like putting a layer of velvet on your face. Jude 4/05/21


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Started with just rubbing this emu oil on my knees, felt a difference so I started ingesting the Emu Oil as well. Major impact on my health. A staple for sure. Jeaniebeanie 3/31/21


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps -Started taking the Emu Oil Gel Caps 2 years ago and they have alleviated the pain in my knees due to arthritis and I honestly can't think that I'll ever give them up. Jeaniebeanie 3/31/21

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - The only product I will use on my skin. I have been using emu oil for about two years, it feels and looks better. Do not ever want to be without. ❤️ Donna Bell 3/29/21

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - I started to use this product many years ago ever since a nurse told me about Emu oil. I have been using it ever since, and not just any Emu oil I particularly like the Songline Brand. I have tried others but Songline has the smoothest. I have been. At this point, I cannot live without my Emu Oil. Roswitha McVeigh 3/28/21

5 Stars – DuoFlex Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - This is the first time I am reviewing DuoFlex even though I have been using the Gel Caps for years. They really are working for my arthritis in my hands. I stopped taking them for about one-week last year, I thought my arthritis was gone. It didn't though. DuoFlex leaves me pain free and I am able to bent my fingers, without DuoFlex that was not possible. Roswitha McVeigh 3/28/21

5 Stars - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Soap Bar - This is a great soap for sensitive skin. I also like the fact the soap is unscented. Karen 3/15/21

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - I love emu oil! Use it for burns, fire ant bites, allergic dermatitis, and to reduce scarring. It feels soothing and reduces itch. Like that this is farmed and processed in the USA. Carolyn Morris 3/17/21

5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Love this product! It’s improved our blood results and helped our aching knees. Happy in VA 3/1/21

5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Works well for my Fibromyalgia. Pat 3/1/21

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - I'm doing radiation treatments, and saw my radiation oncologist today. After 13 treatments, she's impressed with how good my skin looks! I've been using it several times a day, and so far, it takes away the burning sensation within 45 minutes. I hope the radiation department tells other patients about Emu oil. Rianna 2/18/21

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - I like the sustainable practices Songline uses. Shipping was quick, communication perfect, I will return! Marcia 2/18/21

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified Love this for every day use and I bring it with me when I get a massage. Kathy Amalfitano 2/5/2021

5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural I have been using this product for years and the simple review is it has always worked. Sally-Jane Heit 1/28/2021

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified I have been using this product for years and it has always worked. It is my favorite gift for friends and family. Sally-Jane Heit 1/28/2021

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified I love this product its works good all over especially my hands With all the washing I enjoy rubbing in emu oil. Julia A MacMunn 1/25/2021

5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural Gentle but so effective. PC 1/20/2021

5 Stars - Psoriasis Cream - All Natural Cleared up spot on face without any side effects. Using on other spots with good improvement. PC 1/20/2021

5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - I have used DuoFlex capsules and topical product for years. They provide great relief for inflammation and keep me feeling great. I believe that the gel caps also help my heart, joint and brain--I just feel so much better when I use them daily. The topical cream gives instant relief for whatever ails you! Would never want to be without either of these products! Stephanie Brockway 1/17/2021

5 Stars - Emu Oil Multi-Omegas for Pets - This has really helped my fur baby! He was itching and licking himself due to winter dry skin. After just two days of a few drops of Mr. Squigglemires on his ""hot spots"" he stopped all his scratching and licking. I had thought about trying this product for years, since I use other Emu products myself, and wish I would have gotten it sooner! Thanks for helping my buddy with such a great product. As always, 100% satisfied with your products!! Stephanie Brockway 1/17/2021

5 Stars - Brown Sugar Scrub - I love this face scrub, leaves my face very soft. I will order this again. Judy Silvestre 1/12/2021

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified This the best moisturizer I have ever used. I also used it to relieve leg cramps. I am Convinced!!! I'm sharing and recommending this product to all of my family and friends. Evelyn R 1/4/2021


5 Stars - Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap This is very gentle on my skin. Non drying and I even use on grand babies. Lisa Flippen 1/3/2021


5 Stars - Emu Oil and Honey "Bomb" - Balm This emu bomb is the best. I have tried almost every lip balm out there . This really works and feels so good . It is amazing. Lisa Flippen 1/3/2021


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified My friend Lorraine gave me oil a few years ago and I was impressed what it does for your skin. I am still using Emu oil- it is very healing. Marilyn Nichols 1/3/2021


5 Stars - Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap This is a great body wash. I especially rely on it when winter rolls around. Makes a very good Christmas gift as well! JoyT 12/22/2020


5 Stars - Luminus - Skin Restore I am SO grateful to have discovered this product. This winter my skin has been so flaky and by the 2nd day of use, the flakes were gone! JoyT 12/22/2020


5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural In just over a week the inflammation I am treating is reduced by at least 90%. Still some pain but it has only been a bit over a week. Mary 12/11/2020


5 Stars - Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap I would buy it again. Tricia Moran 11/30/2020


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified First of all, super customer service and very caring and knowledgeable. The oil is very nice and it is AEA certified which is very important to me, I know I am helping my skin and it feels great, thank you! Teresa 11/13/2020


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion Love how this soaks in so quickly. No greasy feeling and gets rid of dry itching skin as fast as you can put it on. Just the best ever. Sharon 11/5/2020


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified Just takes a drop or two. Great everywhere. Dry skin gone. Itching gone. Just makes you feel good again. Sharon 11/5/2020


4 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural Helped take the edge off of pinched neck muscles; and diminished thumb joint discomfort. JB 11/4/2020


4 Stars - "Emu Oil and Honey ""Bomb" - Balm - Very softening and only very slightly sweet. JB 11/4/2020


5 Stars - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Soap Bar - Love all 3; will definitely be buying full sized ones. JB 11/4/2020


5 Stars - Skin Care Kit - I bought this kit to sample some of the products I hadn't tried yet, before buying a large bottle. I am very pleased with all of the products in this kit and know I have small bottles to refill for travel when I purchase the large bottles. I love all the products in this kit and will probably purchase again to share the joy of the Emu products with my family and friends!. Very happy customer. Christy Loehr 10/27/2020


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps -I have been taking DuoFLEX for about 5 years. During the lockdown, I ran out and didn't reorder, it just got away from me. After a couple of weeks, so many parts of my body were really hurting and I couldn't figure out why. Suddenly I remembered I wasn't taking DuoFLEX. I ordered a few bottles, started taking it and within a week started to feel better. Now two weeks in, I'm back to my active lifestyle and not hurting any more. I'm 62 and honestly, I'll never run out of this product again, the difference it makes in how I feel is amazing. Louise Pierce 10/23/2020


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified I have venous reflux disease which causes painful ulcerations in my legs. I have found that using emu oil on top of prescription medications directly on the open wounds aids in the absorption of the medication. This results in less pain and better healing. Robin Walter Boyd 10/20/2020


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Repair Conditioner - Love it, Tames the frizzy grey hairs. Pat 10/9/2020


5 Stars - Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo - Calms the itchy scalp and leaves hair manageable. Pat 10/9/2020


2 Stars - Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo -  Used before helps grow healthy hair. Diane Johnson 10/9/2020


5 Stars - Brown Sugar Scrub LOVE this scrub!! The scent is beautiful, and the oils and sugar are just right for gentle exfoliation. I have been using this product for many years. I find it particularly effective in the summer to gently remove mineral based SPF. And I find after each use, my skin is so hydrated and plumped up. Just beware, the packaging will leak if you travel with it. Jean 10/7/2020

5 Stars - Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo - This is a wonderful shampoo that curbs itching and irritation. It leaves the hair soft, full looking and manageable. Dennis 9/25/2020


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified  I am so grateful to have been referred to your site and your product. My hair was severely damaged by a horrible medication and then a chemical. My hair was literally breaking off when I pulled it, other spots were gone and I did not know whether they broke off when I washed my hair or during the night. I started to keep hair in a Ziploc bag once I noticed the hair in my comb and brush. I was instructed to apply your Emu oil to my scalp daily and allow my scalp and hair follicles to heal and restore. The Emu oil is a weighted oil that allows me to brush through my hair. I continued to have hair breakage for a couple of weeks, but I noticed that the long strains that were left were longer. I began to notice new growth in about 3 weeks. Just pockets of hair growing, now I have new growth all over my head. The texture of the new hair is very strong and healthy. Thank you for the sale you offered recently, I bought a larger size bottle. Either way........WORTH EVERY PENNY!" Natii Wright 9/21/2020


4 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - I appreciate the care that they emus receive at song life because my only concern about this product is that it requires killing an animal. Sue Tippett 9/14/2020


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control -  Excellent stuff for rosacea. Like a miracle cure! Bern 9/14/2020


5 Stars - Natural Deep Cleansing Shampoo Rosemary-Mint - My hair is great with this shampoo. Tricia Moran 9/13/2020


5 Stars - Super Rich Moisturizer -  I love it. Tricia Moran 9/13/2020


5 Stars - Emu Oil and Honey "Bomb" - Balm - this works for my severely chapped and hurting lips Worked were other products have failed. Jim 9/9/2020


5 Stars - Luminus - Skin Restore - Since I don't use makeup except for formal occasions, I rarely look at myself in the mirror. After using Luminus for about 3 weeks. a friend asked what was the new skin product I was using. I was so startled by her gushing that I went to look at myself as soon as I could to see what was she talking about. I removed my glasses to see my full face and was shocked at the difference. I could see myself as I looked 10+ years ago. I couldn't believe it!  Karen Smith McGarity 8/31/2020

5 Stars - Emu Oil and Honey "Bomb" - Balm - This is a must for softening lips as it doesn't leave a sticky residue behind. As an esthetician, it is most important for me to use natural ingredients. You will see instant results and will not want to run out of this lip balm bomb! Enjoy having silky lips for a fraction of the cost you would easily spend elsewhere. Your lips and wallet will thank you.  CLS 8/29/2020


5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural Outstanding product. Best I have tried so far. Excellent results. Very happy. duo flex 8/26/2020

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - I have been using this under my eyes twice a day, and I already see a bit of a difference and it has only been three days. It gets absorbed way better than the Vitamin E oil I was using and makes my under eyes feel much more hydrated. I am excited to see what continued use of this product will do. Will definitely order again. Quality product! Thank you. Melissa Hearton 8/21/2020


5 Stars - Luminus - Skin Restore Is a non-sticky hydrating serum that seems to last forever! I use Luminus with my facial cream and love that it has HA at such a reasonable price. I keep one at my desk for the back of my hands and even my legs to combat Winter dryness. Cathy Bergeron 8/19/2020


5 Stars - Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap smells great and leaves my skin velvety smooth. Teresa 8/15/2020


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - I love this. My skin drinks it up, staying soft and hydrated. Teresa 8/15/2020


5 Stars- Brown Sugar Scrub - Terrific scrub, just right amount of gentle exfoliation, smells good and leaves my skin so soft. Teresa 8/15/2020


5 Stars - Emu Oil Multi-Omegas for Pets -  Love it for our dog with allergies and itchy skin. It helps improve her. Cheryl Foldoe 8/13/2020


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Love it we have been using it for a long time. It has helped with everything from dry skin, athletes foot, aging spots, helps with ear problems on our rabbits etc. It is good for about everything. I highly recommend it!! Cheryl Foldoe 8/13/2020


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion A good lotion for exceptional healing. Gentle enough for face as I use it everyday. Pleasant scent of grapefruit. I have purchased this lotion three times and will not go back to drugstore lotions. Erin Giambra 7/27/2020


5 Stars Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural I feel this is a very good product for pain reduction. I am recovering from a shoulder injury and I feel the ingredients in DuoFlex have helped quite a bit with the achy pain I feel at times. The menthol and peppermint oil scent may be strong for some but I like it and the scent does fade over time. Great product. KW 7/26/2020


5 Stars Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - I've been using multi-omega gelcaps for a while now and I honestly believe they are helping me prevent surgery. A few years ago a physical therapist told me to definitely plan on a knee replacement. As I am not a fan of surgery or rehab, I am very pleased with the status quo and I shall continue on my gelcaps forever!! Thank you, Emu Lady!! Susan Martin 7/23/2020


4 Stars - Luxe Hair Repair Conditioner - Leaves my hair feeling soft without weighing it down or feeling oily. 7/22/2020


5 Stars - Luminus - Skin Restore Amazing skin healing properties.  Pam Burton 7/15/2020


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - I have had such a positive experience with Duoflex (Gel Caps) that I want to share my results! After only several weeks of taking Duoflex daily, I had a blood test. My doctor called with the results a few days later, and said, I don't know what you are doing, but keep it up! Every reading is within the proper range. I have maintained a healthy weight, eaten (mostly) healthy and exercised for years, but, have never been able to reduce my cholesterol from borderline high, especially the bad kind of cholesterol, until Duoflex (Gel Caps)! But it gets better. A couple of weeks later, I went to the hairdresser for the first time since the CoVid shutdown. She was washing my hair and said, whatever you did during quarantine has been great for your hair! It is not falling out after she dyed and styled it, we both noticed how shiny it was! Normally the color process makes my hair dull and dry. I feel like the hair of my younger days has returned!! As icing on the cake, I am using your lux shampoo to help maintain my positive results! Thank you for what you do at Songline! My 24 -year -old daughter is trying Duoflex now to (hopefully) reduce her extra high triglyceride level. I will let you know if her results are as wonderful as mine!


Also, in addition to my doctor and hairdresser feedback, I forgot to mention I seldom feel like I need to be oiled like the Tinman since I started Duoflex (Gel Caps)! Kathryn Reznyk 7/7/2020


5 Stars - Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap - I try many different products for my dry skin in a desert environment. Songline body wash works great for dry skin. It is gentle, smells good and leaves my skin soft. It's my favorite body wash. Teresa 7/2/2020


5 Stars - Super Rich Moisturizer - Super Rich moisturizer is exactly that- creamy and a treat for my dry skin. I sometimes mix it with the Emu oil. I live in a desert area and this is the best combo of products for me-All About Emu oil, Super-Rich moisturizer and Luminous restore. Excellent! Teresa 7/2/2020


5 Stars - Luminus - Skin Restore - I love Luminous skin restore. It feels luxurious and my skin drinks it in, feeling much softer.  Teresa 7/2/2020


5 Stars - Luminus - Skin Restore - I have to admit I am kind of a skin care snob and was hesitant to try this but I am so glad I did. It is hydrating not sticky and makes my skin glow try it I think you will like it.  Barbra Paul-Elzer 7/2/2020


5 Stars - Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap - I bought this to use on my face and luv that it is pure enough to wash impurities away yet still gives my skin a gentle glow. A little goes a long way so it is worth the price. As an esthetician, I highly recommend this product. Thanks Dee Dee for another lovely product.  Cybil 6/27/2020


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps I no longer take daily probiotics as Duo FLEX does the trick. I am hooked. Cybil 6/27/2020


5 Stars - CBD Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural "I have tried several CBD products with mixed results in the past. I have found the DuoFlex with CBD is really effective for my shoulders, hips and back pain. A little goes a long way and I have been applying it after first applying plain emu oil. I get relief almost right away. Not a cure all, but definitely helps. It is expensive, but most quality CBD products are. Highly recommended, and there is a money back guarantee if it does not work for you." LISA DEGRANDPRE 6/25/2020


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps "When I forget to take the caps in the evening, I feel the difference as soon as I wake up the next day." Karen Smith McGarity 6/18/2020


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified I have been using this product for at least 5 years . I totally trust this company. I am a product junkie and use so many different types of lotions and potions . This one never fails. I have used the body silk along with the soaps and pure emu oil . Keep coming back . Made in the USA also . Lisa 6/16/2020


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps I have been using for years and having fantastic results. Highly recommend for your aches and pains! Henry 6/15/2020


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified Emu oil is the best for my skin. I need no other moisturizing products. Jane Proietto 6/13/2020


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified My hair started to fall out at a rapid rate about a year ago and nothing I tried seemed to stop it or grow new hair as promised. 6 months ago I started using just the emu oil. I work it into my hair roots and then all my hair which is shoulder length at night twice a week. Then I sleep with a towel on my pillow. When I can not do that I leave it in for a couple of hours and shampoo afterward using the cream rinse to facilitate comb out. After 3 months the covid situation prevented me from seeing my hairdresser for another 3 months until just recently. When she saw my hair she was startled and asked what I did because it was so thick and soft. The falling out has stopped and the hair follicles are obviously thriving. It is an investment and you need patience to allow nature to heal your scalp but it was worth it to me! I just invested in the next larger size to maintain the success. Thank you Deedee for good quality products. Mother Nature really does know best! Susan Wolanyk 6/6/2020


2 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural "I did not like the new formula Roy Rosenblatt 6/5/2020

Roy, so sorry that you do not like the new formula. Only things we changed out were the synthetic chemical preservatives and emulsyfiers and then upped the Menthol. Please feel free to return it for a refund. Dee Dee


5 Stars- Multi-Omegas Gel Caps "DuoFlex is wonderful! Since adding this into our daily regiment, our triglycerides have greatly improved! Join pain is much more manageable, and we have seen other health benefits. I have recommended this product to family and friends for years. " Karen Henderson 6/5/2020


5 Stars - Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap "The BEST all in 1, for real! I've been using this body wash for months. I needed to see if it is an all in 1 as some have raved about and if it effectively and gently clean my very sensitive problematic scalp, moisture starved dry hair, face and body. It does an amazing job. It also saves money. Shampoo, check; body wash, check; facial cleanser, check. Worth every cent. Specifically my scalp hates everything no matter the ingredients. I have found the holy grail. No more dandruff, itching, rash, dermatitis, dry skin. This stuff if liquid gold to scalp and all skin! Shonta Newnham 6/3/2020

Shonta you just made my day. I am so happy that you like it but I'm even happier that you have found so many uses for it. I want life to be simple and easy for everyone and multi-use products are a great start. Thanks. Dee Dee


5 Stars - "Emu Oil and Honey ""Bomb"" - Balm" "I love this stuff! Nothing artificial and it feels soooo good on my lips...I wish you sold this item in bulk!!!! (or at least in packs of 3, haha)" Mindy 5/21/2020


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion A truly excellent product Dennis Doering 4/28/2020


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion I love all your emu products and so do my dogs! My skin feels wonderful and I always get compliments. It is the emu oil! Barbra Paul-Elzer 4/20/2020


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control "Outstanding for rosacea, works like a miracle! This is the 4th jar I have bought." Bernadette Andrews 4/8/2020


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control works very good for me larry st louis 3/31/2020


5 Stars - Psoriasis Cream - All Natural Have recently been diagnosed with Psoriatic Arthritis and my hands itch continuously. This cream provide instant relief and has smoothed my skin out visibly. Seems to last a few hours at a time so I reapply 3-4 times per day. The odor is low and not floral but not obnoxious. Will definitely buy again. Susan Wolanyk 3/28/2020


5 Stars - Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap Best body wash I have ever used! I began using it on my face this winter and it has not aggravated the Rosacea or caused any breakout. I am very pleased! JoyT 3/18/2020


5 Stars - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Soap Bar These soaps make wonderful gifts. Everyone has loved them! JoyT 3/18/2020


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified It is the best. It removes many bruises and skin blemishes Sally-Jane Heit 3/16/2020


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps "All I know is that my hair was coming out like crazy and feeling very thin. I order these capsules, Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo and Repair Conditioner as well as sleeping overnight with Emu Oil on my hair/head. In only 2 weeks, the hair loss has almost stopped. Simply Unbelievable and I am thrilled. Thank you!
You must try it, it works!" Joy Tinsley 3/15/2020


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified I love this product. Have used it for 8+ years. I use it for moisturizer for my face and skin. My face is never as smooth with anything else. I have also used it directly on my hair/head to stop hair loss Joy Tinsley 3/15/2020


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Repair Conditioner My hair has never felt so good and my hair loss has stopped. Amazing product! Joy Tinsley 3/15/2020


5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural I wish it came in the tube like it use to the jar is not convenient for my use 3/12/2020


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion "Not greasy, moisturizing, great for whole body and feet!" Karen karen Cimini 3/4/2020


5 Stars - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Soap Bar skin is left soft and moisturized after showering! Karen karen Cimini 3/4/2020


5 Stars - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Soap Bar skin is left soft and moisturized after showering! Creamy lather! Karen karen Cimini 3/4/2020


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps "This is a great alternative to Fish oil.... No Mercury, great anti-inflammatory properties and good for keep arthritis at bay." Terry Marks 2/26/2020


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps Excellent product! I have been using for over 8 years and see a big improvement in my joints. Highly recommend. Henry Kocot 2/26/2020


5 Stars - Natural Deep Cleansing Shampoo Rosemary-Mint I use this as a clarifying shampoo about once a week and I LOVE the smell! Great ingredients and a great shampoo!! Amber 2/18/2020


5 Stars - Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo "I first tried Luxe shampoo about 6 years ago, after my hair was ruined from hair extensions. I am sure it helped get my hair healthy again and I have continued to use it. You can not beat the ingredients or the price point! I have used many salon shampoos for many years - Pureology, Phytologie, Kevin Murphy & others. This is just as good as any, if not better. :)" Amber 2/18/2020


5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural Works great Karle Kushi 2/17/2020


5 Stars - Antifungal Cream - All Natural "First impression was the high price, however I decided to give it a try and I am glad that I did because this product works better than most other over the counter AND prescription anti-fungal products. Truly a blessing. Thank you." Sid 2/15/2020


3 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural "I agree with the review written this past October 2019. I so totally miss the original DuoFlex product . The latest alterations are gooey, not as strong and overall less effective. I used it for many years with consistent response. Ever since the formula was doctored up I have not been impressed. I will finish what I have and am undecided if I will continue to purchase." Diane 2/15/2020


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion "This is an amazing lotion that heals rough, dry skin not just masking it like store bought brands. Good for the face and has a pleasant grapefruit scent that is from essential oils. I love it!" Erin Giambra 1/29/2020


5 Stars - Luxe Detangling Creme Rinse "I love that this product is non-toxic, I used it throughout pregnancy and breastfeeding and that was important to me. I put this in my hair when it's wet or damp and it helps me comb it out. I can't do without it. And when my hair dries it's so, so soft. Good customer service too." Janelle Sawyer 1/18/2020


5 Stars - "Emu Oil and Honey ""Bomb"" - Balm" None Patricia Dougherty 1/17/2020


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion If you have dry skin this lotion is great. It goes on smooth and it NOT greasy at all. I highly recommend this lotion. It has very good lasting qualities and provides instant relief for dried out skin. Scott 1/8/2020


5 Stars - Body Butter "This is a second review, but wanted to add my latest good experience! Over 2 months ago I gouged my shin badly on the corner of my open oven door. It was taking forever to heal and looked like it was going to scar badly. I finally got the bright idea of massaging some body butter into it a few times a day (esp before bed). In 2 weeks it has healed faster than it did in two months (using an over-the-counter antibiotic cream, no less). I am SO pleased!

Hey Joy - Thanks for sharing about the wound healing. Emu Oil is fantastic but I also think Manuka Honey is responsible for alot of that healing. I only use Comvita UMF 15+ - it's the best." Joy Thomas 1/6/2020


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion "This is very good, healing lotion for dry skin. I use it especially during the winter. I feel it helps with healing skin dryness if consistent. I use the unscented." Hawkeye 1/6/2020


5 Stars - "Emu Oil and Honey ""Bomb"" - Balm" This is a winter lip-saver! And I like that it is a stick-form for easy application. Joy Thomas 1/6/2020


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified "I bought this to use with the Body silk and also with the CBD cream to help with arthritis. I have not given this product enough time but I will say it has been my experience that all of the products offered are quality products from people who care deeply about helping others with their animal products. They love their emus and you can tell they care about the products they put out. Hawkeye 1/6/2020

Hawkeye I really appreciate your comments about the caring culture of our company. It means a lot to have that acknowledged. Dee Dee


5 Stars - Skin Care Kit "Even though these seem like ""sample"" sizes, a little goes a long way and there is $ savings in buying the kit vs purchasing them all individually. I gave these as Christmas gifts this year and have received many thanks. The products work well on all skin types too!" Joy Thomas 1/6/2020


5 Stars - CBD Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural This is a new product for my use. The menthol is very strong but it appears to help with pain. I have taken it with pure emu oil and rub it on. Hawkeye 1/6/2020

3 Stars - Super-Rich Moisturizer - It's ok. Disappointed in it compared to the one for rosacea that works like a charm! Bernadette Andrews 12/29/19

5 Stars - lip bomb is the bomb!! – A+ JoAnn 12/24/19

4 Stars - Psoriasis Cream- Product has made more progress healing my psoriasis than prescription meds. David 12/23/19

David, So happy to see your review. Really glad it worked well for you. Dee Dee Mares

5 Stars - Songline Emu Oil - Love that this product is fragrance free. It makes it a terrific carrier oil for essential oils. A little goes a long way and it absorbs well with no greasy feeling! Joy Thomas 12/22/19

5 Stars - Emu Oil and Honey "Bomb" - I have used this product every night for 5 months now. This is the first winter I haven't struggled with chapped lips. I really works! Joy Thomas 12/22/19

5 Stars - CBD Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - This is now my go-to product for anything that aches! Feels great and is very soothing. I will definitely keep this on hand in my medicine cabinet. I love the smell - refreshing but not overwhelming. I have found that when I use this product on my neck, the Menthol clears my sinuses too! But I do keep my hands away from my eyes when applying; otherwise it will make them water a bit. I would also like to add that the customer service is always quick to respond and very helpful. The personal touch is much appreciated! Joy Thomas 12/22/19

1 Star - CBD Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - The cream does little or nothing. It's a complete waste of money. Posted By: N/A 12/13/19

I am really sorry. Whoever you are you did not leave any contact information. All of our products carry a money back guarantee and I'd be happy to refund in full if you return the unused portion to me. Dee Dee Mares

5 Stars - Super moisturizer - Now this item I am really excited about. I use it only on my face in the am and at nite. I cannot believe the improvement in my skin. I have had a red spot on my forhead that did not want to go away. I notice it is fading and I also notice my skin is softer and smoother than before. I love this moisturizer!! Pat Dougherty 12/3/19

5 Stars - Shampoo for Itchy Dogs- Great improvement in skin. I was impressed with this product. Patricia Dougherty 12/3/19

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - absolutely the best moisturizing oil I have ever used. I am 68 and every day I get compliments on my skin. jane 11/18/19

5 Stars - Dead Sea Salt Scrub - I like it. I use it on my entire body especially my lower leg, very dry skin> I'm getting old and things change!!! Anyway I like how my skin feels and looks after my shower. Joyce Harriman 11/19/19

5 Stars - Love Your Products!!! Keeps up the good work and thank you for all that you do to make them! Best products that I've ever found. You can quote me... by initials and state! LM, California Nov 10, 2019


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Songline Emu Oil... My skin, which has 72 years of sun damage is loving the recent application of Emu Oil. It's easily absorbed and the moisturizing effect lasts longer than other products I've used. Expect to see noticeable improvements with continuing use. Jan Nov 7th 2019


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Care Kit - This shampoo set is the best for my Alopecia Areata , I just started using this and I can see that its helping . I'll continue to use it every week and pray that it helps me and there will be no more break out spots. Simone Nov 6th 2019


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Care Kit - Songline Hair Care... Used it once and really like the low suds, clean scalp and great aroma. Loved the feel of my hair after. Will continue using both shampoo and rinse. Haven't tried the conditioner yet. Teresa Oct 29th 2019


5 Stars - Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap - Body wash-emu oil & goat milk liquid soap... It does indeed make my skin feel better. I live in a very dry desert region, 10% humidity frequently, so dry skin is always a problem. I highly recommend Songline Body Wash. Smells good too. Teresa Oct 29th 2019


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion - Soothing ... The Songline Body Silk is very soothing, goes on smooth and doesn’t leave a residue. It is great for sensitive skin as there is no fragrance. My dear friend gave me a big bottle prior to having surgery. It is the only product that gave me relief when an IV infiltrated which caused multiple blood clots and my hand was painful, purple and swollen. I kept applying this to my hand and forearm and it was very soothing. I can’t imagine going through that kind of nerve pain without having this product. Now it’s my go to lotion for all my skincare needs. It made my incisions heal beautifully too! It is heavenly. CLS Oct 26th 2019


5 Stars - Super Rich Moisturizer - Very Good Moisturizer... I loved the sample size. I wanted to try this. So glad I did.. It is an excellent moisturizer. My skin feel so soft and nourished with just a small amount. Definitely on my list for my new moisturizer. Nance Oct 25th 2019


3 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - Product changed... If only the product ingredients hadn't changed when it changed from the handy tube to the jar The tube DuoFlex was a definite 5 star and am still lookiing for a replacment. The new one disagreed with me. It has a weird smell now plus wasn't effective for the arthritis pain. Something in it reacted with my body chemistry and cannot use it at all. So sad as relied on the original formula. I wish an offer had been available to purchase the sample size to try like some of the other products instead of having to discard a very expensive regular size jar.


Nance - Please remember that we do have a money back guarantee on all products, but you must return the product to receive a refund. I have been able to put a $26.00 credit on your account which you can use on your next order. I am very sorry that you don't like the new product, it has all of the same ingredients as the old formula, except that all chemical preservatives and stabilizers have been substituted for natural, safe ingredients. Dee Dee Nance Oct 25th 2019

 


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Care Kit - Luxe Hair Care Kit - Wonderful products that really work Angela Bouie 2019-10-15


5 Stars - Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo - Luxe Shampoo - Great stuff. Smells good and leaves my hair and scalp feeling soft and clean. Byron Wicker 2019-09-13


3 Stars - Super Rich Moisturizer - Not for me - "I personally didn't like this product. I thought the scent was odd, but that's just my opinion. Over the course of trying different products I much preferred the pure Emu oil and the body butter for myself and that's exactly why they offer trial sizes. Try the small pot for yourself to see if it fits your needs before you commit to the large tub. " Dorothy 2019-09-12


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - A little goes a long way - "I buy this in two ounce bottles and use it for my day moisturizer. I used to have pretty oily skin, but as I age my skin seems to just get drier. A small amount of this stuff goes a long way, and it has not only restored my skin to a more youthful feel, it has helped to dramatically soften some fairly deep lines in my forehead. And unlike most moisturizers on the market, it doesn't make me break out or irritate my eyes. I am very happy with this product. " Dorothy 2019-09-11


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Care Kit - Great products - "Menopause pretty much wiped out my hair. It went from oily to bone dry. It began to break and fall out and I had to cut it short. The shampoo is mild and cleans well. The conditioner leaves it soft and hydrated. I use the creme rinse two ways. I put a small amount in my damp hair after washing and conditioning and before I add styling products and blow drying. At night, I work it into my hair before bed, starting close to the scalp and working out. I have found that this works better for me than coconut oil and doesn't transfer to my pillow like other products I've tried. It just soaks in overnight leaving my hair soft. Since I have started using these products, the hair loss has slowed down and my hair is no longer dry and difficult to comb. I am very happy with these products." Dorothy 2019-09-11


5 Stars - "Emu Oil and Honey ""Bomb" - Balm" - So soft! - Love this combination. It smells so lovely. Very soft smell of honey. It really does help with cuticles and is perfect for dry lips. Judy (Jude) Harrison 2019-09-09


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion - Amazing! - I love Songline Body Silk. My skin soaks it up. It isn't greasy. My dry skin issues are gone. Judy (Jude) Harrison 2019-09-09


5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - This is a great product. - "I have a torn rotor cuff awaiting a surgery sometime in the future. My sister sent me a sample several months ago to try out for controlling the pain. I followed the directions and began applying this product each morning right after getting up and in the night just before going to bed. I noticed a lessening of pain after about three days and now, after several weeks of use, I am able to move my arm with very slight pain. I know that only surgery will correct the main issue, but it is great not to have excruciating pain almost 24/7 now. Thank you for a great product." Bill Edgar 2019-09-01


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Repair Conditioner - Songline Luxe Hair Repair Conditioner - Leaves my hair very soft but still has body (most deep conditioners leave my hair lanky and stringy). I have gray starting to come in - and that hair has a mind of its own! But this conditioner helps tame even that! JoyT 2019-08-28


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Songline Emu Oil - "I have the early signs of arthritis in my fingers and toes, but at the first feelings of stiffness or ache, I use this Emu Oil (with a drop of essential oil for additional anti-inflammatory properties and a nice fragrance). It really makes a difference. It has no smell on its own, so it is good to use as is. Especially if I have already have applied fragrance and don't want conflicting scents." JoyT 2019-08-28


5 Stars - Body Butter - Songline Body Butter - "Lovely! Very rich but still absorbs well. My skin says ""ahhh, thank you!"" and so do I!" JoyT 2019-08-28


5 Stars - Emu Oil Multi-Omegas for Pets - Itchy Skin resolved - " For years my Black Lab had itchy skin and would scratch the skin bare. We used antihistamines, apoquel worked very well, but we preferred not to give him medication so tried mr. Squigglemire's.
My dog is off daily Apoquel; on rare occasions, during particularly allergic times, I give him Apoquel to calm his skin down but Mr. Squigglemire's has worked wonders for my dog's skin and coat as well. I highly recommend this product." BlackLab 2019-08-27


5 Stars - Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo - Songline Luxe Shampoo - "Love this shampoo and will definitely be ordering more in the future. My hair has not been this soft in years and still has fullness. Most conditioning products leave my hair limp and stringy. But not this one! I haven't used it long enough to know if regrows my hair to the thickness I had in the past. I hope so, but even if not, I will keep using it. I am very pleased!" JoyT 2019-08-26


4 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - Duo FLex for muscles and joints - We have always liked the product. The new form (with some missing ingredients) lacks some of the punch of the old version. Still like it though. Susan Bishop 2019-08-26

3 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - Strong scent - "I've been wanting to try DuoFlex for a long time. I tried it once and did notice that it gave some relief. However, the smell is so strong that I haven't used it again. Very strong menthol combined with the other scents have changed my mind about using this product. Thank you anyway. JLan 2019-08-19

Jan - Please remember, we have a money back guarantee. I'd be happy to refund your cost for the product, just return the unused portion to me. Thanks. Dee Dee


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion - Body Silk - This was a re-order of this product. As with the other products I have used from Songline, this is one is wonderful!! It's a good product for aging skin so it probably would work miracles if used on younger skin!! Jani Ireland 2019-08-13


5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - Best product ever - My parents introduced me to this product and I fell in love. It doesn’t take pain away completely, but comes close to it. I love the cooling sensation and lasts a while. If you have never tried Emu Cream, you need to give it a go! My 10 year old gets growing pains and it takes that muscle pain away. She loves it also. " Bobbi Galway 2019-08-11


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control - Redness and Blemish Control - "Thanks again Dee Dee. This product is the best! I threw away my prescription gel for rosacea because it never worked as well as ""Redness and Blemish Control""." Susan 2019-08-10


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Care Kit - Love this product! - Bought the trial kit and all 3 products are great and will be reordering as needed. Joy 2019-08-10


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Care Kit - Luxe Hair Care Kit - I have had opportunity to use these products twice since purchasing and I can tell you I LOVE all three and will be placing an order for full size immediately! My hair is so soft but still full - not flat and stringy-looking. Wonderful! I am so glad to have discovered your products! JoyT 2019-08-09


5 Stars - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Soap Bar - Goat milk soap - "Love this soap! I have an issue with eczema around my eyes and acne on other areas of my face. It reduces redness, calms my acne, and leaves my skin moisturized! I have noticed a big difference in my skin using this product compared to others." Lynn 2019-08-07


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Duo Flex capsules - I started taking two of the Duo Flex capsules every night and aside from being pleased with the absence of any taste or smell (like fish oil) I have already noticed a difference in my Hair! A very pleasant surprise ! Darlene 2019-08-03

5 Stars - Psoriasis Cream - All Natural - Psoriasis Cream - I have been using for 2 weeks and my psoriasis is improving much faster than any prescription drug ever caused it to. Hopefully the cream will heal me 100%. Time will tell. David 2019-07-31


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - PURE EMU OIL - AEA CERTIFIED - "Great addition to daily routine. Adds lots of moisture, great under eyes as well. My concealer goes on smoothly and does not dry out during the day" Marie Thompson 2019-07-23


5 Stars - Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap - BODY WASH - EMU OIL AND GOAT MILK LIQUID SOAP - "I have very dry skin, this is the most moisturizing body wash I have used.......love the product" Marie Thompson 2019-07-23


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control - Redness & Blemish Control - "I can't say enough about this product. After just a few days, it worked better than the topical prescription I had been using. I've recommended it to friends. " Joyce 2019-07-22


4 Stars - Super Rich Moisturizer - Super-Rich Moisturizer - I've been using this on my face after showering or washing my face and it does make my skin very soft and not dry. Lori 2019-07-10


4 Stars - Luxe Hair Care Kit - Shampoo & condition & creme rinse - "I couldn't get the shampoo to suds much, but I feel like it did clean my hair. I've only used it about 3 times. I have used the creme rinse as a leave in & I like what it does for my hair. It makes it fairly soft." Lori 2019-07-10


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Songline Emu Oil - "love-love-love this! I am using this on my achy hands and feet (have the early signs of arthritis) and it really does ease pain and swelling. It does not have any odor, so it works very well Essential Oil products. I have already passed along samples to friends and hope they will be purchasing as well!" JoyT 2019-07-09

5 Stars - "Emu Oil and Honey ""Bomb"" - Balm" - "Songline Emu ""Bomb""" - "The ""Bomb"" is a great name for this product. It is fantastic! Feels wonderful on the lips and really does soften dry cuticles!" JoyT 2019-07-09


4 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - DuoFlex Emu Oil Gel Caps - "These are SO much better than taking Fish Oil because there is no after taste to ""haunt"" you all day (fish breath is awful!). I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 only because I haven't had my cholesterol checked yet." JoyT 2019-07-09


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control - works very good on my redness - "been using it for years, great product" larry 2019-07-08


4 Stars - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Soap Bar - Lavender Scent - I use this soap on my face and it makes it feel soft. and clean. I wish the lavender scent was more prominent. I really can't smell the lavender. Barbara B. 2019-06-28


5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - It's the best product for aches and pains that I have found. - "While I like the cream, I'm not sure I like it in the jar, which seems messy after the tube I've had before." Sharon Frichtl 2019-06-28


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Emu Oil - "I have used it for years for cuts, incisions and skin irritations with amazing results. " Jim Carpenter 2019-06-17


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Emu oil - "Rich, creamy, and my skin drinks it up!!! Had been using an Australian product, but nice to have this US oil available and actually it is more lavish than the Australian oil. Jo Davis 2019-06-12

Jo - Thanks for your comment. It's nice to hear that it feels more lavish than Australian. I have heard that from others. It may just be the quality of Australian Oil that is being marketed. But I do feel that with the US farmers feed programs and the natural processing we use we are producing an amazing quality oil. Dee Dee Mares"


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - excellent for my skin; wonderful moisturizer - "I use it to moisturize my face and hands; I rely on it to relieve the itching from poison ivy - nothing works better for me on poison ivy. Marlene Borer 2019-06-11

Thanks for your comments. I agree - Pure Emu Oil really helps with Poison Ivy. Just make sure that you have gotten rid of all the plant oils before you do. I always wait a day or two and try to get it drying before I turn to the Emu Oil. Dee Dee Mares


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Duo Flex Multi Omegas - My doctor was very pleased. All my numbers were greatly improved. Triglycerides from 398 to 171 as an example. Only change was taking 4 capsules a day. Thanks Anita Tieman 2019-06-08


5 Stars - Super Rich Moisturizer - My favorite face cream - "My favorite face cream. A little dab goes along way. Leaves my face feeling soft, not greasy or heavy. I’ve tried many brand name costly face creams. This tops them all in my opinion.." Marjorie Desrosiers 2019-06-04


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion - Wonderful - "The name says it all. Your skin feels smooth like silk. My feet and heels are so dry and cracked,. This lotion helped immensely. Leaves your skin hydrated but not greasy. Marjorie Desrosiers 2019-06-04

Hey Marjorie. Thanks for your comments. I am really proud of the Body Silk product and love, love, love the ingredients especially Seabuckthorn Oil, which I had read about for years. ...Dee Dee Mares


4 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Duo Flex gel caps - Keeps my joint pain in check. John Bator 2019-06-03

4 Stars -- Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - Duo Flex - "Helps relieve my muscle pain, and has a mild, pleasant scent" John Bator 2019-06-03

4 Stars - Natural Deep Cleansing Shampoo Rosemary-Mint - Country Devine Shampoo - Works better than the other commercial shampoos. John Bator 2019-06-03


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Emu Oil Gel Caps - "This product is amazing. I have taken it for a year and have had the best cholesterol and triglycerides readings for the past 15 years. Thank you. Anita Tieman 2019-06-01 5 Stars

Anita - Thank you for your comments. I have been ingesting emu oil for 20 years and my Cholesterol and Triglyceride levels are always amazing. Drs even comment how great they are and that I must not eat any fat. Ha, ha, ha ... I love fat, and butter and cream. Dee Dee Mares

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Love it ! - See is always a pleasure to talk to! Jackie cerillo 2019-05-30


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - 16 oz. emu oil. - "I wanted this to take internally. I didn't want gel caps so I take this by the spoonful. It has no taste or smell. Which some I tried did even though they were AEA. I think I picked the right one. Am pleased with the product and the people I've talked to at this company. It's a keeper. ROBIN DUKE 2019-05-14

Dee Dee - Thank you Robin - we really appreciate your comments and are very proud of the quality of our oil. Thanks to the amazing work of our US farmers.


4 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - It has helped my lower back pain quite abit. I apply morning and night - "This lotion that I apply morning and night seems to help my lower back pain.


5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - Duo flex - "Love the product. The relief it provides is amazing. The little gritty granules were a surprise . The fragrance is just right. Lynn P Andrews 2019-05-13

Hey Lynn, sorry about those grains. We have since changed to another natural emulsifier with a lower melting point so - no more grains. Work in progress. Dee Dee Mares


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - duo flex - "These are the best pills ever. They keep my spine from painful flareups. My wife uses them for rheumatoid arthritis too. If she quits them for a couple days her joints start giving her pain again. KB 2019-05-07

5 Stars - Pain Relief System - All Natural - Duo Flex Topical Cream & Capsules - "This stuff works! Byron Wicker 2019-05-07

5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion - small bottle emu lotion - "Like the texture a lot. Has done a lot for my face. A little goes a long way.


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control - Redness & Blemish Control - "Since finding out I have rosacea I've been on an antibiotic gel which did not seem to make a bit of difference - after using your product for about 2 weeks, there is no sign of redness or heat on my cheeks. Wow for real! Susan Bishop 2019-04-24

Susan - so glad it's working. Rosacea can be really hard to clear - but this cream is really helping a lot of people - glad you are one. Dee Dee Mares

5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - Duo-flex - "Have used this product for a few years and it helped my pain and have recommended this to numerous other people with pain . Karle kushi 2019-04-24

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Emu oil - "Love love love!! Leaves my skin soft i use it every night after I wash my face.. and in the morning i take a few pumps internally to help with my aches and pains. Aurora Talavera 2019-04-23

Aurora - Thanks for reviewing. It is a pretty amazing product that can be used both trans-dermally and taken internally. I consider Emu Oil to be a gift from above. Dee Dee Mares


4 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - "Great, but different to NZ balm" - "I like the smell, feel, and helps with aches. But, different to NZ ZBalm, therefore, will continue to use to see results. Thank you for customer service. Van 2019-04-16 4 Stars

5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion - Songline Moisturizing Lotion - "This is the best Moisturizing Lotion ever. This lotion really soaks into your skin, never greasy. No strong perfume smell. It's worth every bit of the money spent to get this product. Rose 2019-04-16

Thank you Rose, we are very proud of this cream. The ingredients are all top grade and I'm just totally in love with Seabuckthorn Oil. Dee Dee Mares


5 Stars - Emu Oil and Honey "Bomb"" - Balm - Emu bomb - "I find that when using this lip balm, I don't need to apply as often.. it’s great! Liz Glassner 2019-04-02 5 Stars

Liz - you are right. Petroleum based lip balms feel good but are actually drying out your lips so you will use more. Bad cycle. Glad you like ours. I keep them everywhere. Dee Dee Mares

5 Stars - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Soap Bar - Soap review - "I work in a fast-paced packing company the boxes cause box burn on my arms very dry skin and the seems to help soften up my arms a little bit in combination with some of the Emu Oil pure. Barbara Williams 2019-03-16

5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Great Product - "I've been taking these gel caps since last June...time for an update. This is a great product. Not only does it help with inflammation, but it keeps my skin soft and moisturized. Bett D. 2019-03-16

Thanks Bett. We are all Omega deficient and it can affect everything. Glad they are working well for you. Dee Dee Mares


5 Stars - Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo - LUXE SHAMPOO - "My hair thinned and was easier to break as I aged. Once I started using this shampoo, the texture of my hair is getting wavier, stronger and growing faster than it has in years." KAREN MCGARITY 2019-03-10


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Repair Conditioner - LUXE HAIR REPAIR CONDITIONER - I had different lengths around my hairline before using this product and now those areas are thickening and growing. KAREN MCGARITY 2019-03-10


5 Stars - Emu Oil Multi-Omegas for Pets - MR. SQUIGGLEMIRE'S MULTI-OMEGAS - "My new ""rescue"" has developed a sheen in his coat and it is really growing. He is starting to look like an entirely different dog! Also he is about 15 lbs. and we are leash walking 3 miles a day @22 minutes/mi. on average (using a sport app)." KAREN MCGARITY 2019-03-10


5 Stars - Shampoo for Itchy Dogs - MR. SQUIGGLEMIRE'S SHAMPOO - "I have a fairly new ""rescue"" whose skin was so dry, he looked like he had dandruff. His fur's texture is changing after being shampooed with this and NO dandruff! " KAREN MCGARITY 2019-03-09


5 Stars - Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap - Awesome Body Wash! - "This body wash leaves your skin feeling soft, fresh, and clean! We went with the Lavender scent and just love it! Will definitely buy again. " Karen Henderson 2019-03-03


5 Stars - Emu Oil Multi-Omegas for Pets - Mr. Squigglemire's Multi Omegas for Pets - "I was a little unsure about trying this at first since the other reviews were from dog owners. I have a cat that is allergic to fish protein, but fish oil (from fat) is OK. The problem is that Neither of my 2 cats will eat food when I put any kind of fish oil on it. They LOVE this oil in their food, and the results are already showing. The allergic cat who is getting older had been having trouble getting up and downstairs, but she's now bounding up the stairs with no problems at all. Their coats look much better, too! You just got yourself a regular customer! " Michele Anderson 2019-03-02


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control - Roscea Miracle - "After 2 days of use, my rosacea disappeared after years of trying tons of products. My skin is no longer dry but soft and velvety. A real miracle!" Eric 2019-03-01


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Emu Oil - "This is my 3rd or 4th order of Emu Oil (along with a couple other items over that time) from Songline. I am very happy with the product and can always depend on the same good quality from them. I also appreciate their varied and updated dispensing tops because each had it's advantages and disadvantages with high quality emu oil's consistency/thickness. They really put time, thoughtfulness and effort into everything they do in my experience. Thank you Songline" Gwyn 2019-03-01


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion - Best stuff going for my face and shaved head only need a few drops to do the trick. - Been using it for years and will continue to do so. Brian 2019-02-18


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - I LOVE my emu oil! - "I can’t say enough how much I LOVE pure emu oil & all Songline products! I live in the Colorado mountains where it’s extremely dry and cannot live without this wonderful oil. I swear my skin starts to hurt when I run out. ;) Great for face, hands & anywhere that you’re dry or have skin irritation. Dee Dee is amazing and I’m so glad I found Songline 5 or 6 years ago. ?????? " Amber 2019-01-30


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control - Redness has disappeared - "Great stuff redness has disappeared. Lumps seem to be getting smaller and flatter. Smooth going on." "Lincoln, RI United States" 2019-01-16


2 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Side effects - "Two of us started taking the capsules and got weak legs feeling and a bit off feeling. "Lincoln, RI United States" 2019-01-16

Lincoln, I am so sorry. Out of thousands of customers I have only had one other person say they made her feel nauseous and wobbly. I told her to take them with food and she was fine. However, that said - every body is different - so please return those for a full refund and thanks for trying them out. Dee Dee Mares


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - EMU OIL - "Love this oil. I use it on my face and body. Nothing helped my dry flaky legs except EMU OIL. The best solution for my dry skin. " "Marie, New York" 2019-01-09

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - "Emu Oil, " - "Can not live without it. I have used for a few years and will not stop. I’ve burned myself in the past and quickly put cold water on the burn, let dry, then applied pure emu oil and instantly the pain is gone. To the point where I cannot remember where the burn was. There are no visible marks! I have used most all of the products and recommend and praise its ability to nourish our skin and body. " "L Mazzola, Brentwood, CA United States" 2019-01-03

From our Previous Site (Different Format)

Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural Excellent product! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH United States 1/24/2019

Multi-Omegas Gel Caps Excellent product! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH United States 1/24/2019

Luxe Hair Care Kit New year, new beginning I am happy to be using these three hair products. I have long hair and wanted to use products that are the safest as possible for me. Having recently completed surgery and treatment for breast cancer I am trying to be more aware of products I use on my body. These shampoo and conditioning lotions make my hair as manageable and bouncy as the commercial products containing so many hazardous and unnecessary chemicals. The shampoo doesn’t create piles of superfluous lather. No super scents to leave lasting effects. The detangler closes the cuticle after shampoo and conditioner have done their job. A superb trio! MP, Cape Cod 1/21/2019

Multi-Omegas Gel Caps . Side effects Two of us started taking the capsules and got weak legs feeling and a bit off feeling. Lincoln, RI United States 1/16/2019 - Bernardette – reaching out to you today-Dee Dee

Redness and Blemish Control Redness has disappeared "Great stuff redness has disappeared. Lumps seem to be getting smaller and flatter. Lincoln, RI United States 1/16/2019

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified "Love this oil. I use it on my face and body. Nothing helped my dry flaky legs except EMU OIL.” Marie, New York 1/9/2019

The best solution for my dry skin.

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified Can not live without it. I have used for a few years and will not stop. I’ve burned myself in the past and quickly put cold water on the burn, let dry, then applied pure emu oil and instantly the pain is gone. To the point where I cannot remember where the burn was. There are no visible marks! I have used most all of the products and recommend and praise its ability to nourish our skin and body. L Mazzola, Brentwood, CA United States 1/3/2019

Super Rich Moisturizer Love to use this all year round. It is not heavy, greasy, and absorbs quickly on my dry skin. It has no smell to it. Lightweight but powerful! L Mazzola, Brentwood, CA United States 1/3/2019

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified 100% Emu Oil "Great product to use alone or add to moisturizer. M. Thompson, Ossining, NY United States 12/19/2018

I also added Emu Oil to my body scrubs. Leave skin smooth and moisturized, no need for body lotion."

Skin Care Kit So Convenient! Love this Travel kit 'cause it makes organizing and packing for a trip easy. Even an overnight is easier. Not putting Emu Oil in a smaller container, everything is in one small bag. I am never happy traveling Emu Oil supplies, this little kit does the trick! EAD, Turners Falls, MA United States 12/13/2018

Luxe Detangling Creme Rinse Hair Blues! My hair is curly and thinning and is not always cooperative. Detangling Creme Rinse is really helpful. I leave it in for the added body and boost it provides. Its a reliable product that helps when my hair is having a tantrum. Been using it for years and it never fails. EAD, Turners Falls, MA United States 12/13/2018

Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural Much better I love the new scent - and it works! John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States 12/13/2018

Multi-Omegas Gel Caps . Relief without the fishy aftertaste. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States 12/13/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer It really moisturizes without feeling greasy. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States 12/13/2018

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified Love emu oil I have used 100% emu oil now for maybe 5 years or more as a moisturizer for my face, and my face feels softer than when I use my "green" expensive moisturizers. I use it for any bites I should get or any scrapes, and they heal quickly. I also love the shampoo and conditioner as it makes my hair feel sooo good and shiney! Joy Tinsley, Shreveport, LA United States 11/11/2018

Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural One of the BEST I have ever used! I used the original formula before. I like this formula better. It smells nicer. Seems to work pretty well. Jessica, Northern CA 11/9/2018

Natural Deep Cleansing Shampoo Rosemary-Mint Itchy, pimply scalp. I have been making changes to my personal care products, wanting to add natural soaps and shampoos to our family. Tammy Cole, 11/9/2018

This shampoo has made a drastic difference in my hair - it smells wonderful and overall my hair feels and looks healthier. About 18 months ago I noticed a lot of shedding and thinning on the top (blessed to have had thick and natural body hair) - so I began to research what could be causing this. After meeting with an alternative MD we discovered several 'internal' problems; made the necessary changes and also give credit to the use of this shampoo.

Natural Rejuvenating Conditioner Rosemary-Mint enjoyed this from aroma to feel in hair and on hands. My Dr recommended the shampoo for hair loss. I have been using this and the conditioner and at first I thought this isn't working. But, I have finished the bottles and definitely loosing less hair in the shower. Not just a little. Sometimes I don't loose any. LOVE IT!! It doesn't weigh my curls down. I leave some of the conditioner in my hair after showering. Hands down the best natural shampoo I have tried, and I have tried a lot.

Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap Best stuff for sensitive skin! I'm trying this product as a facial cleanser. So far, its working really well. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC United States 11/5/2018

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified Great Product I use this on my face and scalp. Works great. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC United States 11/5/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer Love This! I love, love, love this product. I use it on my face and neck. Skin always feels smooth. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC United States 11/5/2018

Love this product ( Body Wash). have a bad case of seborrheic dermatitis on my face. Skin gets angry easy and uncomfortable, and not just the look. Tried all kinds of natural washes. This does not irritate my face and actually helps soothe it. It's nice on my face so I knew it would be awesome stuff on my body, and it is! I follow it with the psoriasis cream which is also for seborrheic dermatitis. Shonta N, Fremont, CA United States 10/14/2018

Psoriasis Cream - All Natural. Best stuff! I have seborrheic dermatitis on my face, bad case. I tried every prescription available along with natural remedies to no avail. Desperation led me to give this a try. So glad I did! I've been using it a couple times a day for a week now and the redness and inflammation has dramatically gone down! Worth every penny. Don't need to use too much so it lasts. Just apply to affected areas. If my skin is also dry or to get the cream to penetrate deeper, use emu oil, a known deep natural moisturizer. Hope this doesn't get discontinued! My luck is I find an A+++ product and it gets discontinued. Shonta N, Fremont, CA United States 10/14/2018

Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo. Best shampoo hands down! I have dermatitis on my scalp. I can't use shampoos chalked up with extracts and oils and harsh chemicals. So even the all-natural shampoos don't work to calm my problematic scalp. Having used emu oil for my skin I was on the hunt for the shampoo. Scents bother my scalp too so I was so excited to see this shampoo unscented with no sulfates or other harsh chemicals....and just emu oil! No other oils, extracts, stuff which makes this the simplest emu oil shampoo ever! All others has a huge ingredient list. To be honest, I don't see the need for different oils and extracts and other stuff. Simple. Just emu oil and enough non harsh ingredients to make it a shampoo with a preservative so it has a longer shelf life. Imagine my despair to find out unscented is discontinued. I did cry. Then I bought all available stock. I hope someone recreates this exact formula as this brand is like no other I have tried, and I have a large shampoo graveyard under my sink. Shonta N, Fremont, CA United States 10/14/2018

Never disappointed with your products! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH United States 10/12/2018

Multi-Omegas Gel Caps came fast ! Always the best service ! Thank you Laurel Maginsky, South Hampton, NY United States 10/12/2018.

These help to maintain good health. Mary, TN United States 10/11/2018

The emu oil helps with so many health issues. It is wonderful. Thank you. Mary , TN United States 10/11/2018

Love Love Love .... the emu oil that I order for myself. I also love the Mr Squigglemires emu oil for Diesels and Pickles. They love it and their skin and fur looks very healthy. Thank you for the added treat in my package . Harriet, Shelburne Falls, MA 10/11/2018

I think it helps... I use Songline Emu oil on my face and arms to try to counteract sun damaged and extremely dry (scaly) skin. It seems to work but takes some time. Larry Rose, Nashville, TN United States 10/8/2018

My husband has used Chapstick for years, but didn't know why he was dissatisfied. Since he's been using EMU lip balm, he has noticed a positive change. We order 10 tubes at a time." Midland, TX United States 10/6/2018

I have been using Gel Caps DuoFlex for over 5 years now. There have been a few times that I have run out and not taken them for a while. When this has happened within a very short time my arthritis starts to hurt. When I start to take them again the pain is less. Anne Diemand Bucci, Millers Falls, MA United States 10/3/2018

 

Outstanding! (Pure Emu Oil) So perfect for what ails my skin; this time of year it soothes my chigger and 'skeeter bites, and it also fades my age spots, too. Tammy, TN 9/13/2018

Gel Caps DuoFlex I have been using Gel Caps DuoFlex for over 5 years now. There have been a few times that I have run out and not taken them for awhile. When this has happened within a very short time my arthritis starts to hurt. When I start to take them again the pain is less. Anne Diemand Bucci, Millers Falls, MA 10/3/2018


Emu Oil and Honey Balm My husband has used Chapstick for years, but didn't know why he was dissatisfied. Since he's been using EMU lip balm, he has noticed a positive change. We order 10 tubes at a time. Midland, TX 10/6/2018


I think it helps... I use Songline Emu oil on my face and arms to try to counteract sun damaged and extremely dry (scaly) skin. It seems to work but takes some time. Larry Rose, Nashville, TN 10/8/2018


Love Love Love ... ... the emu oil that I order for myself. I also love the Mr Squigglemires emu oil for Diesels and Pickles. They love it and their skin and fur looks very healthy. Thank you for the added treat in my package . Harriet, Shelburne Falls, MA 10/11/2018


Good health (Duo Flex Gel Caps) These help to maintain good health. Mary, TN 10/11/2018


Excellent for good health. The emu oil helps with so many health issues. It is wonderful. Thank you. Mary, TN 10/11/2018


Duo flex Came fast ! Always the best service ! Thank you ! Laurel Maginsky, South Hampton, NY 10/12/2018


Never disappointed with your products! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH 10/12/2018


Best stuff for sensitive skin! (Pure Emu Oil) I have a bad case of seborrheic dermatitis on my face. Skin gets angry easy and uncomfortable, and not just the look. Tried all kinds of natural washes. This does not irritate my face and actually helps soothe it. It's nice on my face so I knew it would be awesome stuff on my body, and it is! I follow it with the psoriasis cream which is also for seborrheic dermatitis. Shonta N , Fremont, CA 10/14/2018


Best stuff! (Psoriasis Cream) I have seborrheic dermatitis on my face, bad case. I tried every prescription available along with natural remedies to no avail. Desperation led me to give this a try. So glad I did! I've been using it a couple times a day for a week now and the redness and inflammation has dramatically gone down! Worth every penny. Don't need to use too much so it lasts. Just apply to affected areas. If my skin is also dry or to get the cream to penetrate deeper, use emu oil, a known deep natural moisturizer. Hope this doesn't get discontinued! My luck is I find an A+++ product and it gets discontinued. Shonta N , Fremont, CA 10/14/2018


Best shampoo hands down! (Country Devine Shampoo)) I have dermatitis on my scalp. I can't use shampoos chalked up with extracts and oils and harsh chemicals. So even the all natural shampoos don't work to calm my problematic scalp. Having used emu oil for my skin I was on the hunt for the shampoo. Scents bother my scalp too so I was so excited to see this shampoo unscented with no sulfates or other harsh chemicals....and just emu oil! No other oils, extracts, stuff which makes this the simplest emu oil shampoo ever! All others has a huge ingredient list. To be honest, I don't see the need for different oils and extracts and other stuff. Simple. Just emu oil and enough non harsh ingredients to make it a shampoo with a preservative so it has a longer shelf life. Imagine my despair to find out unscented is discontinued. I did cry. Then I bought all available stock. I hope someone recreates this exact formula as this brand is like no other I have tried, and I have a large shampoo graveyard under my sink. Shonta N , Fremont, CA 10/14/2018


Shocked (DuoFlex) topical cream Love this to relieve nerve damage pain on my arms and other joints. Karle Kushi, Turners Fall, MA 10/26/2018


Pain relief DuoFlex pain relief cream is very effective for my arthritis discomfort. I apply the cream at bedtime to help with a good nights sleep. Don Moro , Leesburg, FL 10/27/2018


Trying something new (Songline Body Wash) I'm trying this product as a facial cleanser. So far, its working really well. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC 11/5/2018


Great Product (Pure Emu Oil) I use this on my face and scalp. Works great. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC 11/5/2018


Love This! (Super Rich Moisturizer) I love, love, love this product. I use it on my face and neck. Skin always feels smooth. Angela Bouie , Simpsonville, SC 11/5/2018


One of the BEST I have ever used! (Country Devine Rosemary Mint Shampoo) I have been making changes to my personal care products, wanting to add natural soaps and shampoos to our family. This shampoo has made a drastic difference in my hair - it smells wonderful and overall my hair feels and looks healthier. About 18 months ago I noticed a lot of shedding and thinning on the top (blessed to have had thick and natural body hair) - so I began to research what could be causing this. After meeting with an alternative MD we discovered several 'internal' problems; made the necessary changes and also give credit to the use of this shampoo. Tammy Cole, 11/9/2018


Much better (New Formula DuoFlex Pain Cream) I used the original formula before. I like this formula better. It smells nicer. Seems to work pretty well. Jessica, Northern CA 11/9/2018


Helping with Hair Loss and Dry Hair (Luxe Shampoo) My Dr recommended the shampoo for hair loss. I have been using this and the conditioner and at first I thought this isn't working. But, I have finished the bottles and definitely loosing less hair in the shower. Not just a little. Sometimes I don't loose any. LOVE IT!! It doesn't weigh my curls down. I leave some of the conditioner in my hair after showering. Hands down the best natural shampoo I have tried, and I have tried a lot. Suzanne , Overland Park, KS 11/10/2018


Love emu oil I have used 100% emu oil now for maybe 5 years or more as a moisturizer for my face, and my face feels softer than when I use my "green" expensive moisturizers. I use it for any bites I should get or any scrapes, and they heal quickly. I also love the shampoo and conditioner as it makes my hair feel sooo good and shiney! Joy Tinsley , Shreveport, LA 11/11/2018


Always satisfied with your products! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH 09/10/2018


Pure Emu Oil - Great Product. The last Emu oil we got was from a Australian friend. My husband has his doubts that anything could be as good, he was wrong.. Glad we found your site and so is he. He has arthritis pain and this is his way of dealing with it. And it Works! Vicki Baker, Margate, FL 08/30/2018

Country Devine Shampoo - Itchy, pimply scalp. The Country Devine Natural Deep Cleansing Shampoo has made my scalp stop itching and cleared the frequent pimples or infected hairs. Pam, Richmond, VA 08/26/2018


Pure Emu Oil - The best oil ever. I had a rash on my chest, arms and back for 15 years from a medicine. Topical steroids was the only thing that made it go away, but as soon as I would stop using it, it came back. It took 4 months of using the oil every day for my arms and chest to clear and 9 months for my back. My dermatologist couldn't believe it!! Pam, Richmond, VA 08/26/323

Luxe Hair Care Products - Great products. Shampoo is cleansing and lathers nicely. I like the leave in conditioner better than the regular conditioner. I really don't need to use every day for either one. But I like the leave in before I put my regular setting mouse on to blow dry. Lititz, PA 08/18/2018

Skin Care Travel Kit - Amazing travel kit. I like all the products and it is a great way to sample each one without buying the full size. I am going to try the bar soap, not fond of the liquid, love the sugar scrub, and the Emu oil has really help with dry patches. Lititz, PA 08/18/2018

PureEmu Oil - Received oil quickly. The purchasing was made easy over the phone. Michele Rosales Halethorpe, MD 08/16/

Songline Body Silk - Good stuff! I have benefited from all the products you carry. This is my first time using Body Silk, and it has a wonderful texture. In fact, it will be a good all season lotion. I have been thinning it out with a bit of water during the hot weather, and that works, too! Terry Atkinson, Greenfield, MA 08/06/2018

DuoFlex Gel Caps - The Gel Caps help to keep my joints supple. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States 07/26/2018

Songline Luxe Hair Repair Conditioner - Most conditioners leave my hair limp and greasy feeling. Not this one. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States 07/26/2018

Songline Luxe Emu Shampoo - This shampoo can be used daily, and doesn't tangle my fine hair. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States 07/26/2018

DuoFlex Gel Caps - I have not tried, as waiting to use all of my Salmon Oil ... but from the ingredients I am sure these will be a great addition to my daily supplement routing. Tammy Cole, Greenfield, IL United States 07/14/2018

Luxe Shampoo - Very Nice A great shampoo, my hair feels good and I feel good to be using natural products. My hair has really changed the last 12 months and truly hoping that in a few months will start to notice a difference in regrowth and strength of my hair by using this and having vitamins infused every week. Right now not seeing a lot of extra shine, but maybe that will change too. Tammy Cole, Greenfield, IL United States 07/14/2018

DuoFlex Gel Caps - Great stuff for inflammation in joints. been using it daily for years now and no reason to stop. Gene Crisafulli, Swansea, MA United States07/10/2018


Super Rich Moisturizer - I like the product and makes my face soft and my lips soft and beautiful it orbs well into my skin will purchase more product in the future Myrnell ProfitSacramento, CA United States 07/09/2018


Songline Body Silk - I like Emu Body Silk - Emu Oil lotion because it is not greasy and smooths on to the skin cleanly. I have used it especially in the winter because the skin on my hands tends to crack and bleed. It is soothing and healing. Marie, Gardner, MA United States 07/09/2018

Travel Skin Kit I'm glad to have the smaller size bottles so I can easily bring this with me when traveling. Maryanne Gallagher, Gill, MA United States 07/08/2018

Pure Emu Oil - As always! Emu Oil is an excellent product for all of my skin healing needs. I often add a bit of Emu Oil when I'm using Arnica or Aloe to assist with the absorption. Over the years I've done comparisons and know that adding the Emu oil supports the penetration of these other materials and enhances their effectiveness. The pump bottle makes for easy use. Maryanne Gallagher, Gill, MA United States 07/08/2018

Songline Luxe Shampoo and Creme Rinse - The shampoo and creme rinse are so nourishing! The concentrated capacity results in just a little needed but does a wonderful job! Maryanne Gallagher, Gill, MA United States 07/08/2018

Mr Squigglemires Itchy Dog Shampoo - Cure for Doggie Alopecia! I don't always write reviews, but I want anyone with a dog struggling with alopecia to know that THIS WORKS! There is not much information on treating alopecia, except the option of melatonin. I tried melatonin for months without any success. I found very few stories on emu oil linked to hair growth for dogs, but the ones I did find amazed me, so I had to try it. It's only been a little over 2 months and my dog's coat has grown back almost completely. I haven't seen his coat in almost 2 years (when he got clipped and the hair no longer grew back). I feed it daily and rubbed it on him the first month. I also use emu oil shampoo and spray. This has been a miracle my pup and I are so thankful for! Jessica, Bay Area 07/07/2018

Songline Body Wash - Dry skin relief These products more than come up to the high expectations, which experience gives, for the Songline cleansers and moisturisers. Sheila DaGraca, Weslaco, TX United States 07/01/2018

Lux Hair Care Kit - Love these products. They never let me down. Lovely to be able to get them as a travel kit now. Sheila DaGraca, Weslaco, TX United States07/01/2018


Skin Care Travel Kit - Again, delightfully reliable products. So pleased to have a travel pack handy now as well. Sheila DaGraca, Weslaco, TX United States 07/01/2018

Skin Care Travel - Kit Love this kit! Every product in this kit is terrific! Great for travel or if you just want to try a few products. Love love love! A. Johnson, Colorado 06/28/2018


Man Maintenance Kit Songline Man Maintenance Kit I gave my husband your Man Maintenance Kit for Father's Day, and he is intrigued. I have shared my DuoFlex cream and capsules over the last two years, so he knows he likes those. But now he can try the shampoo and other Songline products too, and says he's really looking forward to that. I'd say the gift is a hit! Alaska6/18/2018
Pure Emu Oil Pure Oil and Poisen Ivy The oil really brought relief for the itching and helped the rash heal. God send. California Janice Mehan 6/15/2018

Mr Squigglemires Multi-Omegas for Pets It leaked. 6/11/2018 We will shoot you an email to resolve this. Dee Dee 6/19/18

Pure Emu Oil 6/11/2018

Salt Scrub 6/11/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer 6/11/2018

Redness and Blemish Control-Excellent product I have been using this cream for a week and there is a drastic improvement. I am very happy and will continue using it and will order again. I am a return customer and thru the years all the products I have used have been great. Also, customer service is excellent and shipping is very fast. A+++ South Hadley, MA United States MEK 6/9/2018

DuoFlex Pain Relief Cream -Your DuoFlex Pain Relief Cream is the best! I keep in stock this time of year as I work in my gardens. Pelham, NH US Kathy Corey Fox 6/8/2018

Hair Kit - shampoo kit is great My hair has been out of control due to the humidity. This shampoo and conditioner has been a big help DE United States ghp 6/8/2018

Pure Emu Oil -wonderful smoothing my dry skin DE United States ghp 6/8/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer-Excellent Love it DE United States ghp 6/8/2018
Body Butter Body Butter Grainy The shea component is cranular which suggests that the shea butter was overheated. Los Angeles, CA United States Donna Williams 6/8/2018Donna - we will send out a replacement. We did have trouble with a recent batch. That graininess happens when I don't get the product cooled down fast enough. Was putting it in fridge, am now putting it in the freezer. If anyone else has this problem please let me know. Dee Dee

Body Silk Body silk emu oil lotion Luv this lotion it feels very gud on the skin it also spreads easily so a little goes a long way which makes it easy to apply and I luv that it is fragrance free as well! Its a little pricey but worth it because you get what you pay for which is healthy ingredients with natural sun protection which makes this product the best choice! Thanks Sherman, TX United States Tessa Tx 6/8/2018

DuoFlex Gel Caps - So far, so good I'm giving this 4 stars because I've just begun taking the DuoFlex omegas. I would recommend them. I'm not having any adverse reaction to them (if there were such a thing). Eaton Rapids, MI United States Bett Drewyor 6/7/2018

Emu Lip Bomb - Excellent I like this balm because it doesn't make my lips feel sticky like other lip balms do. I haven't tried it on my cuticles or finger nails yet. Eaton Rapids, MI United States Bett Drewyor 6/7/2018
Luxe Shampoo -I love it! I have tried many different moisturizing shampoos for silver hair...none have done what they say they will. I have finally found one that is true to its word. This emu oil shampoo is awesome. Not only does it moisturize my hair, but it manages beautifully. It puts a great shine on my hair too. I started with the trial size and was impressed; I then purchased the larger size. The scent is soft and not strong. I love this shampoo. Eaton Rapids, MI United States Bett Drewyor 6/7/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer - Excellent I purchased the trial size of this moisturize...and I love it. I'll be ordering the larger size. It's a terrific facial moisturizer...really impressed with it Eaton Rapids, MI United States Bett Drewyor 6/7/2018

For older testimonials click below - Warning - it may take a minute to load - we have LOTS of customer reviews. Also - look on each product page for product specific reviews. Thank you for taking your time to look at these, and don't forget to leave your own reviews.
For more testimonials ...