google-site-verification=YtMdcj68qbLnwAPENa96LLzFsUjjQxP1AvxNHbPVQ_I

Customer Testimonials

Emu Oil Reviews and Customer Testimonials From Our Site


These are our most recent reviews. You can also find individual product reviews at the bottom of each product page.

 

Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural Excellent product! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH United States                1/24/2019

Multi-Omegas Gel Caps                Excellent product! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH United States                1/24/2019

Luxe Hair Care Kit             New year, new beginning            I am happy to be using these three hair products. I have long hair and wanted to use products that are the safest as possible for me. Having recently completed surgery and treatment for breast cancer I am trying to be more aware of products I use on my body. These shampoo and conditioning lotions make my hair as manageable and bouncy as the commercial products containing so many hazardous and unnecessary chemicals. The shampoo doesn’t create piles of superfluous lather. No super scents to leave lasting effects. The detangler closes the cuticle after shampoo and conditioner have done their job. A superb trio! MP, Cape Cod              1/21/2019

Multi-Omegas Gel Caps                . Side effects      Two of us started taking the capsules and got weak legs feeling and a bit off feeling. Lincoln, RI United States              1/16/2019 - Bernardette – reaching out to you today-Dee Dee

Redness and Blemish Control     Redness has disappeared            "Great stuff redness has disappeared. Lumps seem to be getting smaller and flatter. Lincoln, RI United States       1/16/2019

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified       "Love this oil. I use it on my face and body. Nothing helped my dry flaky legs except EMU OIL.” Marie, New York   1/9/2019

The best solution for my dry skin.

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified       Can not live without it. I have used for a few years and will not stop. I’ve burned myself in the past and quickly put cold water on the burn, let dry, then applied pure emu oil and instantly the pain is gone. To the point where I cannot remember where the burn was. There are no visible marks! I have used most all of the products and recommend and praise its ability to nourish our skin and body. L Mazzola, Brentwood, CA United States               1/3/2019

Super Rich Moisturizer  Love to use this all year round. It is not heavy, greasy, and absorbs quickly on my dry skin. It has no smell to it. Lightweight but powerful! L Mazzola, Brentwood, CA United States  1/3/2019

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified       100% Emu Oil     "Great product to use alone or add to moisturizer. M. Thompson, Ossining, NY United States              12/19/2018

I also added Emu Oil to my body scrubs. Leave skin smooth and moisturized, no need for body lotion."

Skin Care Kit       So Convenient! Love this Travel kit 'cause it makes organizing and packing for a trip easy. Even an overnight is easier. Not putting Emu Oil in a smaller container, everything is in one small bag. I am never happy traveling Emu Oil supplies, this little kit does the trick! EAD, Turners Falls, MA United States           12/13/2018

Luxe Detangling Creme Rinse     Hair Blues!          My hair is curly and thinning and is not always cooperative. Detangling Creme Rinse is really helpful. I leave it in for the added body and boost it provides. Its a reliable product that helps when my hair is having a tantrum. Been using it for years and it never fails. EAD, Turners Falls, MA United States        12/13/2018

Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural             Much better      I love the new scent - and it works! John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States               12/13/2018

Multi-Omegas Gel Caps                . Relief without the fishy aftertaste. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States                12/13/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer  It really moisturizes without feeling greasy. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States                12/13/2018

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified       Love emu oil      I have used 100% emu oil now for maybe 5 years or more as a moisturizer for my face, and my face feels softer than when I use my "green" expensive moisturizers. I use it for any bites I should get or any scrapes, and they heal quickly. I also love the shampoo and conditioner as it makes my hair feel sooo good and shiney! Joy Tinsley, Shreveport, LA United States            11/11/2018

Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural             One of the BEST I have ever used!           I used the original formula before. I like this formula better. It smells nicer. Seems to work pretty well. Jessica, Northern CA            11/9/2018

Natural Deep Cleansing Shampoo Rosemary-Mint Itchy, pimply scalp. I have been making changes to my personal care products, wanting to add natural soaps and shampoos to our family. Tammy Cole, 11/9/2018

This shampoo has made a drastic difference in my hair - it smells wonderful and overall my hair feels and looks healthier. About 18 months ago I noticed a lot of shedding and thinning on the top (blessed to have had thick and natural body hair) - so I began to research what could be causing this. After meeting with an alternative MD we discovered several 'internal' problems; made the necessary changes and also give credit to the use of this shampoo.

Natural Rejuvenating Conditioner Rosemary-Mint enjoyed this from aroma to feel in hair and on hands. My Dr recommended the shampoo for hair loss. I have been using this and the conditioner and at first I thought this isn't working. But, I have finished the bottles and definitely loosing less hair in the shower. Not just a little. Sometimes I don't loose any. LOVE IT!! It doesn't weigh my curls down. I leave some of the conditioner in my hair after showering. Hands down the best natural shampoo I have tried, and I have tried a lot.

Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap Best stuff for sensitive skin! I'm trying this product as a facial cleanser. So far, its working really well. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC United States 11/5/2018

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified       Great Product   I use this on my face and scalp. Works great. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC United States    11/5/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer  Love This!            I love, love, love this product. I use it on my face and neck. Skin always feels smooth. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC United States    11/5/2018

Love this product ( Body Wash). have a bad case of seborrheic dermatitis on my face. Skin gets angry easy and uncomfortable, and not just the look. Tried all kinds of natural washes. This does not irritate my face and actually helps soothe it. It's nice on my face so I knew it would be awesome stuff on my body, and it is! I follow it with the psoriasis cream which is also for seborrheic dermatitis. Shonta N, Fremont, CA United States      10/14/2018

Psoriasis Cream - All Natural. Best stuff! I have seborrheic dermatitis on my face, bad case. I tried every prescription available along with natural remedies to no avail. Desperation led me to give this a try. So glad I did! I've been using it a couple times a day for a week now and the redness and inflammation has dramatically gone down! Worth every penny. Don't need to use too much so it lasts. Just apply to affected areas. If my skin is also dry or to get the cream to penetrate deeper, use emu oil, a known deep natural moisturizer. Hope this doesn't get discontinued! My luck is I find an A+++ product and it gets discontinued. Shonta N, Fremont, CA United States                10/14/2018

Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo. Best shampoo hands down!       I have dermatitis on my scalp. I can't use shampoos chalked up with extracts and oils and harsh chemicals. So even the all-natural shampoos don't work to calm my problematic scalp. Having used emu oil for my skin I was on the hunt for the shampoo. Scents bother my scalp too so I was so excited to see this shampoo unscented with no sulfates or other harsh chemicals....and just emu oil! No other oils, extracts, stuff which makes this the simplest emu oil shampoo ever! All others has a huge ingredient list. To be honest, I don't see the need for different oils and extracts and other stuff. Simple. Just emu oil and enough non harsh ingredients to make it a shampoo with a preservative so it has a longer shelf life. Imagine my despair to find out unscented is discontinued. I did cry. Then I bought all available stock. I hope someone recreates this exact formula as this brand is like no other I have tried, and I have a large shampoo graveyard under my sink. Shonta N, Fremont, CA United States              10/14/2018

Never disappointed with your products! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH United States     10/12/2018

Multi-Omegas Gel Caps                came fast ! Always the best service ! Thank you Laurel Maginsky, South Hampton, NY United States 10/12/2018.

These help to maintain good health. Mary, TN United States      10/11/2018

The emu oil helps with so many health issues. It is wonderful.  Thank you. Mary , TN United States 10/11/2018

Love Love Love .... the emu oil that I order for myself. I also love the Mr Squigglemires emu oil for Diesels and Pickles. They love it and their skin and fur looks very healthy. Thank you for the added treat in my package . Harriet, Shelburne Falls, MA              10/11/2018

I think it helps...                I use Songline Emu oil on my face and arms to try to counteract sun damaged and extremely dry (scaly) skin. It seems to work but takes some time. Larry Rose, Nashville, TN United States        10/8/2018

My husband has used Chapstick for years, but didn't know why he was dissatisfied. Since he's been using EMU lip balm, he has noticed a positive change. We order 10 tubes at a time." Midland, TX United States                10/6/2018

I have been using Gel Caps DuoFlex for over 5 years now. There have been a few times that I have run out and not taken them for a while. When this has happened within a very short time my arthritis starts to hurt. When I start to take them again the pain is less. Anne Diemand Bucci, Millers Falls, MA United States           10/3/2018

 

Outstanding! (Pure Emu Oil) So perfect for what ails my skin; this time of year it soothes my chigger and 'skeeter bites, and it also fades my age spots, too. Tammy, TN 9/13/2018

Gel Caps DuoFlex I have been using Gel Caps DuoFlex for over 5 years now. There have been a few times that I have run out and not taken them for awhile. When this has happened within a very short time my arthritis starts to hurt. When I start to take them again the pain is less. Anne Diemand Bucci, Millers Falls, MA 10/3/2018


Emu Oil and Honey Balm My husband has used Chapstick for years, but didn't know why he was dissatisfied. Since he's been using EMU lip balm, he has noticed a positive change. We order 10 tubes at a time. Midland, TX 10/6/2018


I think it helps... I use Songline Emu oil on my face and arms to try to counteract sun damaged and extremely dry (scaly) skin. It seems to work but takes some time. Larry Rose, Nashville, TN 10/8/2018


Love Love Love ... ... the emu oil that I order for myself. I also love the Mr Squigglemires emu oil for Diesels and Pickles. They love it and their skin and fur looks very healthy. Thank you for the added treat in my package . Harriet, Shelburne Falls, MA 10/11/2018


Good health (Duo Flex Gel Caps) These help to maintain good health. Mary, TN 10/11/2018


Excellent for good health. The emu oil helps with so many health issues. It is wonderful. Thank you. Mary, TN 10/11/2018


Duo flex Came fast ! Always the best service ! Thank you ! Laurel Maginsky, South Hampton, NY 10/12/2018


Never disappointed with your products! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH 10/12/2018


Best stuff for sensitive skin! (Pure Emu Oil) I have a bad case of seborrheic dermatitis on my face. Skin gets angry easy and uncomfortable, and not just the look. Tried all kinds of natural washes. This does not irritate my face and actually helps soothe it. It's nice on my face so I knew it would be awesome stuff on my body, and it is! I follow it with the psoriasis cream which is also for seborrheic dermatitis. Shonta N , Fremont, CA 10/14/2018


Best stuff! (Psoriasis Cream) I have seborrheic dermatitis on my face, bad case. I tried every prescription available along with natural remedies to no avail. Desperation led me to give this a try. So glad I did! I've been using it a couple times a day for a week now and the redness and inflammation has dramatically gone down! Worth every penny. Don't need to use too much so it lasts. Just apply to affected areas. If my skin is also dry or to get the cream to penetrate deeper, use emu oil, a known deep natural moisturizer. Hope this doesn't get discontinued! My luck is I find an A+++ product and it gets discontinued. Shonta N , Fremont, CA 10/14/2018


Best shampoo hands down! (Country Devine Shampoo)) I have dermatitis on my scalp. I can't use shampoos chalked up with extracts and oils and harsh chemicals. So even the all natural shampoos don't work to calm my problematic scalp. Having used emu oil for my skin I was on the hunt for the shampoo. Scents bother my scalp too so I was so excited to see this shampoo unscented with no sulfates or other harsh chemicals....and just emu oil! No other oils, extracts, stuff which makes this the simplest emu oil shampoo ever! All others has a huge ingredient list. To be honest, I don't see the need for different oils and extracts and other stuff. Simple. Just emu oil and enough non harsh ingredients to make it a shampoo with a preservative so it has a longer shelf life. Imagine my despair to find out unscented is discontinued. I did cry. Then I bought all available stock. I hope someone recreates this exact formula as this brand is like no other I have tried, and I have a large shampoo graveyard under my sink. Shonta N , Fremont, CA 10/14/2018


Shocked (DuoFlex) topical cream Love this to relieve nerve damage pain on my arms and other joints. Karle Kushi, Turners Fall, MA 10/26/2018


Pain relief DuoFlex pain relief cream is very effective for my arthritis discomfort. I apply the cream at bedtime to help with a good nights sleep. Don Moro , Leesburg, FL 10/27/2018


Trying something new (Songline Body Wash) I'm trying this product as a facial cleanser. So far, its working really well. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC 11/5/2018


Great Product (Pure Emu Oil) I use this on my face and scalp. Works great. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC 11/5/2018


Love This! (Super Rich Moisturizer) I love, love, love this product. I use it on my face and neck. Skin always feels smooth. Angela Bouie , Simpsonville, SC 11/5/2018


One of the BEST I have ever used! (Country Devine Rosemary Mint Shampoo) I have been making changes to my personal care products, wanting to add natural soaps and shampoos to our family. This shampoo has made a drastic difference in my hair - it smells wonderful and overall my hair feels and looks healthier. About 18 months ago I noticed a lot of shedding and thinning on the top (blessed to have had thick and natural body hair) - so I began to research what could be causing this. After meeting with an alternative MD we discovered several 'internal' problems; made the necessary changes and also give credit to the use of this shampoo. Tammy Cole, 11/9/2018


Much better (New Formula DuoFlex Pain Cream) I used the original formula before. I like this formula better. It smells nicer. Seems to work pretty well. Jessica, Northern CA 11/9/2018


Helping with Hair Loss and Dry Hair (Luxe Shampoo) My Dr recommended the shampoo for hair loss. I have been using this and the conditioner and at first I thought this isn't working. But, I have finished the bottles and definitely loosing less hair in the shower. Not just a little. Sometimes I don't loose any. LOVE IT!! It doesn't weigh my curls down. I leave some of the conditioner in my hair after showering. Hands down the best natural shampoo I have tried, and I have tried a lot. Suzanne , Overland Park, KS 11/10/2018


Love emu oil I have used 100% emu oil now for maybe 5 years or more as a moisturizer for my face, and my face feels softer than when I use my "green" expensive moisturizers. I use it for any bites I should get or any scrapes, and they heal quickly. I also love the shampoo and conditioner as it makes my hair feel sooo good and shiney! Joy Tinsley , Shreveport, LA 11/11/2018


Always satisfied with your products! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH 09/10/2018


Pure Emu Oil - Great Product. The last Emu oil we got was from a Australian friend. My husband has his doubts that anything could be as good, he was wrong.. Glad we found your site and so is he. He has arthritis pain and this is his way of dealing with it. And it Works! Vicki Baker, Margate, FL 08/30/2018

Country Devine Shampoo - Itchy, pimply scalp. The Country Devine Natural Deep Cleansing Shampoo has made my scalp stop itching and cleared the frequent pimples or infected hairs. Pam, Richmond, VA 08/26/2018


Pure Emu Oil - The best oil ever. I had a rash on my chest, arms and back for 15 years from a medicine. Topical steroids was the only thing that made it go away, but as soon as I would stop using it, it came back. It took 4 months of using the oil every day for my arms and chest to clear and 9 months for my back. My dermatologist couldn't believe it!! Pam, Richmond, VA 08/26/323

Luxe Hair Care Products - Great products. Shampoo is cleansing and lathers nicely. I like the leave in conditioner better than the regular conditioner. I really don't need to use every day for either one. But I like the leave in before I put my regular setting mouse on to blow dry. Lititz, PA 08/18/2018

Skin Care Travel Kit - Amazing travel kit. I like all the products and it is a great way to sample each one without buying the full size. I am going to try the bar soap, not fond of the liquid, love the sugar scrub, and the Emu oil has really help with dry patches. Lititz, PA 08/18/2018

PureEmu Oil - Received oil quickly. The purchasing was made easy over the phone. Michele Rosales Halethorpe, MD 08/16/

Songline Body Silk - Good stuff! I have benefited from all the products you carry. This is my first time using Body Silk, and it has a wonderful texture. In fact, it will be a good all season lotion. I have been thinning it out with a bit of water during the hot weather, and that works, too! Terry Atkinson, Greenfield, MA 08/06/2018

DuoFlex Gel Caps - The Gel Caps help to keep my joints supple. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States 07/26/2018

Songline Luxe Hair Repair Conditioner - Most conditioners leave my hair limp and greasy feeling. Not this one. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States 07/26/2018

Songline Luxe Emu Shampoo - This shampoo can be used daily, and doesn't tangle my fine hair. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States 07/26/2018

DuoFlex Gel Caps - I have not tried, as waiting to use all of my Salmon Oil ... but from the ingredients I am sure these will be a great addition to my daily supplement routing. Tammy Cole, Greenfield, IL United States 07/14/2018

Luxe Shampoo - Very Nice A great shampoo, my hair feels good and I feel good to be using natural products. My hair has really changed the last 12 months and truly hoping that in a few months will start to notice a difference in regrowth and strength of my hair by using this and having vitamins infused every week. Right now not seeing a lot of extra shine, but maybe that will change too. Tammy Cole, Greenfield, IL United States 07/14/2018

DuoFlex Gel Caps - Great stuff for inflammation in joints. been using it daily for years now and no reason to stop. Gene Crisafulli, Swansea, MA United States07/10/2018


Super Rich Moisturizer - I like the product and makes my face soft and my lips soft and beautiful it orbs well into my skin will purchase more product in the future Myrnell ProfitSacramento, CA United States 07/09/2018


Songline Body Silk - I like Emu Body Silk - Emu Oil lotion because it is not greasy and smooths on to the skin cleanly. I have used it especially in the winter because the skin on my hands tends to crack and bleed. It is soothing and healing. Marie, Gardner, MA United States 07/09/2018

Travel Skin Kit I'm glad to have the smaller size bottles so I can easily bring this with me when traveling. Maryanne Gallagher, Gill, MA United States 07/08/2018

Pure Emu Oil - As always! Emu Oil is an excellent product for all of my skin healing needs. I often add a bit of Emu Oil when I'm using Arnica or Aloe to assist with the absorption. Over the years I've done comparisons and know that adding the Emu oil supports the penetration of these other materials and enhances their effectiveness. The pump bottle makes for easy use. Maryanne Gallagher, Gill, MA United States 07/08/2018

Songline Luxe Shampoo and Creme Rinse - The shampoo and creme rinse are so nourishing! The concentrated capacity results in just a little needed but does a wonderful job! Maryanne Gallagher, Gill, MA United States 07/08/2018

Mr Squigglemires Itchy Dog Shampoo - Cure for Doggie Alopecia! I don't always write reviews, but I want anyone with a dog struggling with alopecia to know that THIS WORKS! There is not much information on treating alopecia, except the option of melatonin. I tried melatonin for months without any success. I found very few stories on emu oil linked to hair growth for dogs, but the ones I did find amazed me, so I had to try it. It's only been a little over 2 months and my dog's coat has grown back almost completely. I haven't seen his coat in almost 2 years (when he got clipped and the hair no longer grew back). I feed it daily and rubbed it on him the first month. I also use emu oil shampoo and spray. This has been a miracle my pup and I are so thankful for! Jessica, Bay Area 07/07/2018

Songline Body Wash - Dry skin relief These products more than come up to the high expectations, which experience gives, for the Songline cleansers and moisturisers. Sheila DaGraca, Weslaco, TX United States 07/01/2018

Lux Hair Care Kit - Love these products. They never let me down. Lovely to be able to get them as a travel kit now. Sheila DaGraca, Weslaco, TX United States07/01/2018


Skin Care Travel Kit - Again, delightfully reliable products. So pleased to have a travel pack handy now as well. Sheila DaGraca, Weslaco, TX United States 07/01/2018

Skin Care Travel - Kit Love this kit! Every product in this kit is terrific! Great for travel or if you just want to try a few products. Love love love! A. Johnson, Colorado 06/28/2018


Man Maintenance Kit Songline Man Maintenance Kit I gave my husband your Man Maintenance Kit for Father's Day, and he is intrigued. I have shared my DuoFlex cream and capsules over the last two years, so he knows he likes those. But now he can try the shampoo and other Songline products too, and says he's really looking forward to that. I'd say the gift is a hit! Alaska6/18/2018
Pure Emu Oil Pure Oil and Poisen Ivy The oil really brought relief for the itching and helped the rash heal. God send. California Janice Mehan 6/15/2018

Mr Squigglemires Multi-Omegas for Pets It leaked. 6/11/2018 We will shoot you an email to resolve this. Dee Dee 6/19/18

Pure Emu Oil 6/11/2018

Salt Scrub 6/11/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer 6/11/2018

Redness and Blemish Control-Excellent product I have been using this cream for a week and there is a drastic improvement. I am very happy and will continue using it and will order again. I am a return customer and thru the years all the products I have used have been great. Also, customer service is excellent and shipping is very fast. A+++ South Hadley, MA United States MEK 6/9/2018

DuoFlex Pain Relief Cream -Your DuoFlex Pain Relief Cream is the best! I keep in stock this time of year as I work in my gardens. Pelham, NH US Kathy Corey Fox 6/8/2018

Hair Kit - shampoo kit is great My hair has been out of control due to the humidity. This shampoo and conditioner has been a big help DE United States ghp 6/8/2018

Pure Emu Oil -wonderful smoothing my dry skin DE United States ghp 6/8/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer-Excellent Love it DE United States ghp 6/8/2018
Body Butter Body Butter Grainy The shea component is cranular which suggests that the shea butter was overheated. Los Angeles, CA United States Donna Williams 6/8/2018Donna - we will send out a replacement. We did have trouble with a recent batch. That graininess happens when I don't get the product cooled down fast enough. Was putting it in fridge, am now putting it in the freezer. If anyone else has this problem please let me know. Dee Dee

Body Silk Body silk emu oil lotion Luv this lotion it feels very gud on the skin it also spreads easily so a little goes a long way which makes it easy to apply and I luv that it is fragrance free as well! Its a little pricey but worth it because you get what you pay for which is healthy ingredients with natural sun protection which makes this product the best choice! Thanks Sherman, TX United States Tessa Tx 6/8/2018

DuoFlex Gel Caps - So far, so good I'm giving this 4 stars because I've just begun taking the DuoFlex omegas. I would recommend them. I'm not having any adverse reaction to them (if there were such a thing). Eaton Rapids, MI United States Bett Drewyor 6/7/2018

Emu Lip Bomb - Excellent I like this balm because it doesn't make my lips feel sticky like other lip balms do. I haven't tried it on my cuticles or finger nails yet. Eaton Rapids, MI United States Bett Drewyor 6/7/2018
Luxe Shampoo -I love it! I have tried many different moisturizing shampoos for silver hair...none have done what they say they will. I have finally found one that is true to its word. This emu oil shampoo is awesome. Not only does it moisturize my hair, but it manages beautifully. It puts a great shine on my hair too. I started with the trial size and was impressed; I then purchased the larger size. The scent is soft and not strong. I love this shampoo. Eaton Rapids, MI United States Bett Drewyor 6/7/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer - Excellent I purchased the trial size of this moisturize...and I love it. I'll be ordering the larger size. It's a terrific facial moisturizer...really impressed with it Eaton Rapids, MI United States Bett Drewyor 6/7/2018

For older testimonials click below - Warning - it may take a minute to load - we have LOTS of customer reviews. Also - look on each product page for product specific reviews. Thank you for taking your time to look at these, and don't forget to leave your own reviews.
For more testimonials ...