Customer Testimonials

Emu Oil Reviews and Customer Testimonials From Our Site


These are our most recent reviews. You can also find individual product reviews at the bottom of each product page.

 


5 Stars  - Luxe Hair Care Kit - Luxe Hair Care Kit - Wonderful products that really work Angela Bouie 2019-10-15 


5 Stars  - Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo - Luxe Shampoo - Great stuff. Smells good and leaves my hair and scalp feeling soft and clean. Byron Wicker 2019-09-13


3 Stars - Super Rich Moisturizer - Not for me - "I personally didn't like this product. I thought the scent was odd, but that's just my opinion. Over the course of trying different products I much preferred the pure Emu oil and the body butter for myself and that's exactly why they offer trial sizes. Try the small pot for yourself to see if it fits your needs before you commit to the large tub. " Dorothy 2019-09-12 


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - A little goes a long way - "I buy this in two ounce bottles and use it for my day moisturizer. I used to have pretty oily skin, but as I age my skin seems to just get drier. A small amount of this stuff goes a long way, and it has not only restored my skin to a more youthful feel, it has helped to dramatically soften some fairly deep lines in my forehead. And unlike most moisturizers on the market, it doesn't make me break out or irritate my eyes. I am very happy with this product. " Dorothy 2019-09-11 


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Care Kit - Great products - "Menopause pretty much wiped out my hair. It went from oily to bone dry. It began to break and fall out and I had to cut it short. The shampoo is mild and cleans well. The conditioner leaves it soft and hydrated. I use the creme rinse two ways. I put a small amount in my damp hair after washing and conditioning and before I add styling products and blow drying. At night, I work it into my hair before bed, starting close to the scalp and working out. I have found that this works better for me than coconut oil and doesn't transfer to my pillow like other products I've tried. It just soaks in overnight leaving my hair soft. Since I have started using these products, the hair loss has slowed down and my hair is no longer dry and difficult to comb. I am very happy with these products." Dorothy 2019-09-11 


5 Stars - "Emu Oil and Honey ""Bomb" - Balm" - So soft! - Love this combination. It smells so lovely. Very soft smell of honey. It really does help with cuticles and is perfect for dry lips. Judy (Jude) Harrison 2019-09-09 


5 Stars -  Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion - Amazing! - I love Songline Body Silk. My skin soaks it up. It isn't greasy. My dry skin issues are gone. Judy (Jude) Harrison 2019-09-09 


5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - This is a great product. - "I have a torn rotor cuff awaiting a surgery sometime in the future. My sister sent me a sample several months ago to try out for controlling the pain. I followed the directions and began applying this product each morning right after getting up and in the night just before going to bed. I noticed a lessening of pain after about three days and now, after several weeks of use, I am able to move my arm with very slight pain. I know that only surgery will correct the main issue, but it is great not to have excruciating pain almost 24/7 now. Thank you for a great product." Bill Edgar 2019-09-01 


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Repair Conditioner - Songline Luxe Hair Repair Conditioner - Leaves my hair very soft but still has body (most deep conditioners leave my hair lanky and stringy). I have gray starting to come in - and that hair has a mind of its own! But this conditioner helps tame even that! JoyT 2019-08-28 


5 Stars  - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Songline Emu Oil - "I have the early signs of arthritis in my fingers and toes, but at the first feelings of stiffness or ache, I use this Emu Oil (with a drop of essential oil for additional anti-inflammatory properties and a nice fragrance). It really makes a difference. It has no smell on its own, so it is good to use as is. Especially if I have already have applied fragrance and don't want conflicting scents." JoyT 2019-08-28 


5 Stars - Body Butter - Songline Body Butter - "Lovely! Very rich but still absorbs well. My skin says ""ahhh, thank you!"" and so do I!" JoyT 2019-08-28 


5 Stars - Emu Oil Multi-Omegas for Pets - Itchy Skin resolved - " For years my Black Lab had itchy skin and would scratch the skin bare. We used antihistamines, apoquel worked very well, but we preferred not to give him medication so tried mr. Squigglemire's.
My dog is off daily Apoquel; on rare occasions, during particularly allergic times, I give him Apoquel to calm his skin down but Mr. Squigglemire's has worked wonders for my dog's skin and coat as well. I highly recommend this product." BlackLab 2019-08-27 


5 Stars -  Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo - Songline Luxe Shampoo - "Love this shampoo and will definitely be ordering more in the future. My hair has not been this soft in years and still has fullness. Most conditioning products leave my hair limp and stringy. But not this one! I haven't used it long enough to know if regrows my hair to the thickness I had in the past. I hope so, but even if not, I will keep using it. I am very pleased!" JoyT 2019-08-26 


4 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - Duo FLex for muscles and joints - We have always liked the product. The new form (with some missing ingredients) lacks some of the punch of the old version. Still like it though. Susan Bishop 2019-08-26 

3 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - Strong scent - "I've been wanting to try DuoFlex for a long time. I tried it once and did notice that it gave some relief. However, the smell is so strong that I haven't used it again. Very strong menthol combined with the other scents have changed my mind about using this product. Thank you anyway.   JLan 2019-08-19

Jan - Please remember, we have a money back guarantee. I'd be happy to refund your cost for the product, just return the unused portion to me. Thanks. Dee Dee 


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion - Body Silk - This was a re-order of this product. As with the other products I have used from Songline, this is one is wonderful!! It's a good product for aging skin so it probably would work miracles if used on younger skin!!  Jani Ireland 2019-08-13 


5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - Best product ever - My parents introduced me to this product and I fell in love. It doesn’t take pain away completely, but comes close to it. I love the cooling sensation and lasts a while. If you have never tried Emu Cream, you need to give it a go! My 10 year old gets growing pains and it takes that muscle pain away. She loves it also. " Bobbi Galway 2019-08-11


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control - Redness and Blemish Control - "Thanks again Dee Dee. This product is the best! I threw away my prescription gel for rosacea because it never worked as well as ""Redness and Blemish Control""." Susan 2019-08-10 


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Care Kit - Love this product! - Bought the trial kit and all 3 products are great and will be reordering as needed. Joy 2019-08-10 


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Care Kit - Luxe Hair Care Kit - I have had opportunity to use these products twice since purchasing and I can tell you I LOVE all three and will be placing an order for full size immediately! My hair is so soft but still full - not flat and stringy-looking. Wonderful! I am so glad to have discovered your products! JoyT 2019-08-09 


5 Stars - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Soap Bar - Goat milk soap - "Love this soap! I have an issue with eczema around my eyes and acne on other areas of my face. It reduces redness, calms my acne, and leaves my skin moisturized! I have noticed a big difference in my skin using this product compared to others." Lynn 2019-08-07 


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Duo Flex capsules - I started taking two of the Duo Flex capsules every night and aside from being pleased with the absence of any taste or smell (like fish oil) I have already noticed a difference in my Hair! A very pleasant surprise ! Darlene 2019-08-03

5 Stars - Psoriasis Cream - All Natural - Psoriasis Cream - I have been using for 2 weeks and my psoriasis is improving much faster than any prescription drug ever caused it to. Hopefully the cream will heal me 100%. Time will tell. David 2019-07-31 


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - PURE EMU OIL - AEA CERTIFIED - "Great addition to daily routine. Adds lots of moisture, great under eyes as well. My concealer goes on smoothly and does not dry out during the day" Marie Thompson 2019-07-23


5 Stars - Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap - BODY WASH - EMU OIL AND GOAT MILK LIQUID SOAP - "I have very dry skin, this is the most moisturizing body wash I have used.......love the product" Marie Thompson 2019-07-23 


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control - Redness & Blemish Control - "I can't say enough about this product. After just a few days, it worked better than the topical prescription I had been using. I've recommended it to friends. " Joyce 2019-07-22 


4 Stars - Super Rich Moisturizer - Super-Rich Moisturizer - I've been using this on my face after showering or washing my face and it does make my skin very soft and not dry. Lori 2019-07-10 


4 Stars - Luxe Hair Care Kit - Shampoo & condition & creme rinse - "I couldn't get the shampoo to suds much, but I feel like it did clean my hair. I've only used it about 3 times. I have used the creme rinse as a leave in & I like what it does for my hair. It makes it fairly soft." Lori 2019-07-10 


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Songline Emu Oil - "love-love-love this! I am using this on my achy hands and feet (have the early signs of arthritis) and it really does ease pain and swelling. It does not have any odor, so it works very well Essential Oil products. I have already passed along samples to friends and hope they will be purchasing as well!" JoyT 2019-07-09 

5 Stars -  "Emu Oil and Honey ""Bomb"" - Balm" - "Songline Emu ""Bomb""" - "The ""Bomb"" is a great name for this product. It is fantastic! Feels wonderful on the lips and really does soften dry cuticles!" JoyT 2019-07-09 


4 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - DuoFlex Emu Oil Gel Caps - "These are SO much better than taking Fish Oil because there is no after taste to ""haunt"" you all day (fish breath is awful!). I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 only because I haven't had my cholesterol checked yet." JoyT 2019-07-09 


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control - works very good on my redness - "been using it for years, great product" larry 2019-07-08


4 Stars - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Soap Bar - Lavender Scent - I use this soap on my face and it makes it feel soft. and clean. I wish the lavender scent was more prominent. I really can't smell the lavender. Barbara B. 2019-06-28 


5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - It's the best product for aches and pains that I have found. - "While I like the cream, I'm not sure I like it in the jar, which seems messy after the tube I've had before." Sharon Frichtl 2019-06-28


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Emu Oil - "I have used it for years for cuts, incisions and skin irritations with amazing results. " Jim Carpenter 2019-06-17 


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Emu oil - "Rich, creamy, and my skin drinks it up!!! Had been using an Australian product, but nice to have this US oil available and actually it is more lavish than the Australian oil. Jo Davis 2019-06-12

Jo - Thanks for your comment. It's nice to hear that it feels more lavish than Australian. I have heard that from others. It may just be the quality of Australian Oil that is being marketed. But I do feel that with the US farmers feed programs and the natural processing we use we are producing an amazing quality oil. Dee Dee Mares"  


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - excellent for my skin; wonderful moisturizer - "I use it to moisturize my face and hands; I rely on it to relieve the itching from poison ivy - nothing works better for me on poison ivy. Marlene Borer 2019-06-11

Thanks for your comments. I agree - Pure Emu Oil really helps with Poison Ivy. Just make sure that you have gotten rid of all the plant oils before you do. I always wait a day or two and try to get it drying before I turn to the Emu Oil. Dee Dee Mares 


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Duo Flex Multi Omegas - My doctor was very pleased. All my numbers were greatly improved. Triglycerides from 398 to 171 as an example. Only change was taking 4 capsules a day. Thanks Anita Tieman 2019-06-08 


5 Stars - Super Rich Moisturizer - My favorite face cream - "My favorite face cream. A little dab goes along way. Leaves my face feeling soft, not greasy or heavy. I’ve tried many brand name costly face creams. This tops them all in my opinion.." Marjorie Desrosiers 2019-06-04


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion - Wonderful - "The name says it all. Your skin feels smooth like silk. My feet and heels are so dry and cracked,. This lotion helped immensely. Leaves your skin hydrated but not greasy. Marjorie Desrosiers 2019-06-04

Hey Marjorie. Thanks for your comments. I am really proud of the Body Silk product and love, love, love the ingredients especially Seabuckthorn Oil, which I had read about for years. ...Dee Dee Mares


4 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Duo Flex gel caps - Keeps my joint pain in check. John Bator 2019-06-03

4 Stars -- Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - Duo Flex - "Helps relieve my muscle pain, and has a mild, pleasant scent" John Bator 2019-06-03 

4 Stars - Natural Deep Cleansing Shampoo Rosemary-Mint - Country Devine Shampoo - Works better than the other commercial shampoos. John Bator 2019-06-03 


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Emu Oil Gel Caps - "This product is amazing. I have taken it for a year and have had the best cholesterol and triglycerides readings for the past 15 years. Thank you.  Anita Tieman 2019-06-01 5 Stars

Anita - Thank you for your comments. I have been ingesting emu oil for 20 years and my Cholesterol and Triglyceride levels are always amazing. Drs even comment how great they are and that I must not eat any fat. Ha, ha, ha ... I love fat, and butter and cream. Dee Dee Mares

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Love it ! - See is always a pleasure to talk to! Jackie cerillo 2019-05-30 


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - 16 oz. emu oil. - "I wanted this to take internally. I didn't want gel caps so I take this by the spoonful. It has no taste or smell. Which some I tried did even though they were AEA. I think I picked the right one. Am pleased with the product and the people I've talked to at this company. It's a keeper. ROBIN DUKE 2019-05-14

Dee Dee - Thank you Robin - we really appreciate your comments and are very proud of the quality of our oil. Thanks to the amazing work of our US farmers.


4 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - It has helped my lower back pain quite abit. I apply morning and night - "This lotion that I apply morning and night seems to help my lower back pain.


5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - Duo flex - "Love the product. The relief it provides is amazing. The little gritty granules were a surprise . The fragrance is just right. Lynn P Andrews 2019-05-13 

Hey Lynn, sorry about those grains. We have since changed to another natural emulsifier with a lower melting point so - no more grains. Work in progress. Dee Dee Mares


5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - duo flex - "These are the best pills ever. They keep my spine from painful flareups. My wife uses them for rheumatoid arthritis too. If she quits them for a couple days her joints start giving her pain again.  KB 2019-05-07 

5 Stars - Pain Relief System - All Natural - Duo Flex Topical Cream & Capsules - "This stuff works!  Byron Wicker 2019-05-07 

5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion - small bottle emu lotion - "Like the texture a lot. Has done a lot for my face. A little goes a long way.


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control - Redness & Blemish Control - "Since finding out I have rosacea I've been on an antibiotic gel which did not seem to make a bit of difference - after using your product for about 2 weeks, there is no sign of redness or heat on my cheeks. Wow for real!  Susan Bishop 2019-04-24

Susan - so glad it's working. Rosacea can be really hard to clear - but this cream is really helping a lot of people - glad you are one. Dee Dee Mares

5 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - Duo-flex - "Have used this product for a few years and it helped my pain and have recommended this to numerous other people with pain . Karle kushi 2019-04-24 

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Emu oil - "Love love love!! Leaves my skin soft i use it every night after I wash my face.. and in the morning i take a few pumps internally to help with my aches and pains.  Aurora Talavera 2019-04-23

Aurora - Thanks for reviewing. It is a pretty amazing product that can be used both trans-dermally and taken internally. I consider Emu Oil to be a gift from above. Dee Dee Mares


4 Stars - Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural - "Great, but different to NZ balm" - "I like the smell, feel, and helps with aches. But, different to NZ ZBalm, therefore, will continue to use to see results. Thank you for customer service.  Van 2019-04-16 4 Stars

5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion - Songline Moisturizing Lotion - "This is the best Moisturizing Lotion ever. This lotion really soaks into your skin, never greasy. No strong perfume smell. It's worth every bit of the money spent to get this product. Rose 2019-04-16 

Thank you Rose, we are very proud of this cream. The ingredients are all top grade and I'm just totally in love with Seabuckthorn Oil. Dee Dee Mares


5 Stars - Emu Oil and Honey "Bomb"" - Balm - Emu bomb - "I find that when using this lip balm, I don't need to apply as often.. it’s great! Liz Glassner 2019-04-02 5 Stars

 Liz - you are right. Petroleum based lip balms feel good but are actually drying out your lips so you will use more. Bad cycle. Glad you like ours. I keep them everywhere.  Dee Dee Mares 

5 Stars - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Soap Bar - Soap review - "I work in a fast-paced packing company the boxes cause box burn on my arms very dry skin and the seems to help soften up my arms a little bit in combination with some of the Emu Oil pure. Barbara Williams 2019-03-16 

5 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Great Product - "I've been taking these gel caps since last June...time for an update. This is a great product. Not only does it help with inflammation, but it keeps my skin soft and moisturized.  Bett D. 2019-03-16

Thanks Bett. We are all Omega deficient and it can affect everything. Glad they are working well for you. Dee Dee Mares


5 Stars - Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo - LUXE SHAMPOO - "My hair thinned and was easier to break as I aged. Once I started using this shampoo, the texture of my hair is getting wavier, stronger and growing faster than it has in years." KAREN MCGARITY 2019-03-10 


5 Stars - Luxe Hair Repair Conditioner - LUXE HAIR REPAIR CONDITIONER - I had different lengths around my hairline before using this product and now those areas are thickening and growing. KAREN MCGARITY 2019-03-10 


5 Stars - Emu Oil Multi-Omegas for Pets - MR. SQUIGGLEMIRE'S MULTI-OMEGAS - "My new ""rescue"" has developed a sheen in his coat and it is really growing. He is starting to look like an entirely different dog! Also he is about 15 lbs. and we are leash walking 3 miles a day @22 minutes/mi. on average (using a sport app)." KAREN MCGARITY 2019-03-10 


5 Stars - Shampoo for Itchy Dogs - MR. SQUIGGLEMIRE'S SHAMPOO - "I have a fairly new ""rescue"" whose skin was so dry, he looked like he had dandruff. His fur's texture is changing after being shampooed with this and NO dandruff! " KAREN MCGARITY 2019-03-09 


5 Stars - Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap - Awesome Body Wash! - "This body wash leaves your skin feeling soft, fresh, and clean! We went with the Lavender scent and just love it! Will definitely buy again. " Karen Henderson 2019-03-03 


5 Stars - Emu Oil Multi-Omegas for Pets - Mr. Squigglemire's Multi Omegas for Pets - "I was a little unsure about trying this at first since the other reviews were from dog owners. I have a cat that is allergic to fish protein, but fish oil (from fat) is OK. The problem is that Neither of my 2 cats will eat food when I put any kind of fish oil on it. They LOVE this oil in their food, and the results are already showing. The allergic cat who is getting older had been having trouble getting up and downstairs, but she's now bounding up the stairs with no problems at all. Their coats look much better, too! You just got yourself a regular customer! " Michele Anderson 2019-03-02 


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control - Roscea Miracle - "After 2 days of use, my rosacea disappeared after years of trying tons of products. My skin is no longer dry but soft and velvety. A real miracle!" Eric 2019-03-01 


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - Emu Oil - "This is my 3rd or 4th order of Emu Oil (along with a couple other items over that time) from Songline. I am very happy with the product and can always depend on the same good quality from them. I also appreciate their varied and updated dispensing tops because each had it's advantages and disadvantages with high quality emu oil's consistency/thickness. They really put time, thoughtfulness and effort into everything they do in my experience. Thank you Songline" Gwyn 2019-03-01 


5 Stars - Body Silk - Emu Oil Lotion - Best stuff going for my face and shaved head only need a few drops to do the trick. - Been using it for years and will continue to do so. Brian 2019-02-18 


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - I LOVE my emu oil! - "I can’t say enough how much I LOVE pure emu oil & all Songline products! I live in the Colorado mountains where it’s extremely dry and cannot live without this wonderful oil. I swear my skin starts to hurt when I run out. ;) Great for face, hands & anywhere that you’re dry or have skin irritation. Dee Dee is amazing and I’m so glad I found Songline 5 or 6 years ago. ?????? " Amber 2019-01-30 


5 Stars - Redness and Blemish Control - Redness has disappeared - "Great stuff redness has disappeared. Lumps seem to be getting smaller and flatter. Smooth going on." "Lincoln, RI United States" 2019-01-16 


2 Stars - Multi-Omegas Gel Caps - Side effects - "Two of us started taking the capsules and got weak legs feeling and a bit off feeling. "Lincoln, RI United States" 2019-01-16

Lincoln, I am so sorry. Out of thousands of customers I have only had one other person say they made her feel nauseous and wobbly. I told her to take them with food and she was fine. However, that said - every body is different - so please return those for a full refund and thanks for trying them out. Dee Dee Mares


5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - EMU OIL - "Love this oil. I use it on my face and body. Nothing helped my dry flaky legs except EMU OIL. The best solution for my dry skin. " "Marie, New York" 2019-01-09 

5 Stars - Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified - "Emu Oil, " - "Can not live without it. I have used for a few years and will not stop. I’ve burned myself in the past and quickly put cold water on the burn, let dry, then applied pure emu oil and instantly the pain is gone. To the point where I cannot remember where the burn was. There are no visible marks! I have used most all of the products and recommend and praise its ability to nourish our skin and body. " "L Mazzola, Brentwood, CA United States" 2019-01-03 

From our Previous Site (Different Format) 

Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural Excellent product! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH United States                1/24/2019

Multi-Omegas Gel Caps                Excellent product! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH United States                1/24/2019

Luxe Hair Care Kit             New year, new beginning            I am happy to be using these three hair products. I have long hair and wanted to use products that are the safest as possible for me. Having recently completed surgery and treatment for breast cancer I am trying to be more aware of products I use on my body. These shampoo and conditioning lotions make my hair as manageable and bouncy as the commercial products containing so many hazardous and unnecessary chemicals. The shampoo doesn’t create piles of superfluous lather. No super scents to leave lasting effects. The detangler closes the cuticle after shampoo and conditioner have done their job. A superb trio! MP, Cape Cod              1/21/2019

Multi-Omegas Gel Caps                . Side effects      Two of us started taking the capsules and got weak legs feeling and a bit off feeling. Lincoln, RI United States              1/16/2019 - Bernardette – reaching out to you today-Dee Dee

Redness and Blemish Control     Redness has disappeared            "Great stuff redness has disappeared. Lumps seem to be getting smaller and flatter. Lincoln, RI United States       1/16/2019

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified       "Love this oil. I use it on my face and body. Nothing helped my dry flaky legs except EMU OIL.” Marie, New York   1/9/2019

The best solution for my dry skin.

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified       Can not live without it. I have used for a few years and will not stop. I’ve burned myself in the past and quickly put cold water on the burn, let dry, then applied pure emu oil and instantly the pain is gone. To the point where I cannot remember where the burn was. There are no visible marks! I have used most all of the products and recommend and praise its ability to nourish our skin and body. L Mazzola, Brentwood, CA United States               1/3/2019

Super Rich Moisturizer  Love to use this all year round. It is not heavy, greasy, and absorbs quickly on my dry skin. It has no smell to it. Lightweight but powerful! L Mazzola, Brentwood, CA United States  1/3/2019

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified       100% Emu Oil     "Great product to use alone or add to moisturizer. M. Thompson, Ossining, NY United States              12/19/2018

I also added Emu Oil to my body scrubs. Leave skin smooth and moisturized, no need for body lotion."

Skin Care Kit       So Convenient! Love this Travel kit 'cause it makes organizing and packing for a trip easy. Even an overnight is easier. Not putting Emu Oil in a smaller container, everything is in one small bag. I am never happy traveling Emu Oil supplies, this little kit does the trick! EAD, Turners Falls, MA United States           12/13/2018

Luxe Detangling Creme Rinse     Hair Blues!          My hair is curly and thinning and is not always cooperative. Detangling Creme Rinse is really helpful. I leave it in for the added body and boost it provides. Its a reliable product that helps when my hair is having a tantrum. Been using it for years and it never fails. EAD, Turners Falls, MA United States        12/13/2018

Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural             Much better      I love the new scent - and it works! John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States               12/13/2018

Multi-Omegas Gel Caps                . Relief without the fishy aftertaste. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States                12/13/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer  It really moisturizes without feeling greasy. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States                12/13/2018

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified       Love emu oil      I have used 100% emu oil now for maybe 5 years or more as a moisturizer for my face, and my face feels softer than when I use my "green" expensive moisturizers. I use it for any bites I should get or any scrapes, and they heal quickly. I also love the shampoo and conditioner as it makes my hair feel sooo good and shiney! Joy Tinsley, Shreveport, LA United States            11/11/2018

Topical Cream for Muscles and Joints - All Natural             One of the BEST I have ever used!           I used the original formula before. I like this formula better. It smells nicer. Seems to work pretty well. Jessica, Northern CA            11/9/2018

Natural Deep Cleansing Shampoo Rosemary-Mint Itchy, pimply scalp. I have been making changes to my personal care products, wanting to add natural soaps and shampoos to our family. Tammy Cole, 11/9/2018

This shampoo has made a drastic difference in my hair - it smells wonderful and overall my hair feels and looks healthier. About 18 months ago I noticed a lot of shedding and thinning on the top (blessed to have had thick and natural body hair) - so I began to research what could be causing this. After meeting with an alternative MD we discovered several 'internal' problems; made the necessary changes and also give credit to the use of this shampoo.

Natural Rejuvenating Conditioner Rosemary-Mint enjoyed this from aroma to feel in hair and on hands. My Dr recommended the shampoo for hair loss. I have been using this and the conditioner and at first I thought this isn't working. But, I have finished the bottles and definitely loosing less hair in the shower. Not just a little. Sometimes I don't loose any. LOVE IT!! It doesn't weigh my curls down. I leave some of the conditioner in my hair after showering. Hands down the best natural shampoo I have tried, and I have tried a lot.

Body Wash - Emu Oil and Goat Milk Liquid Soap Best stuff for sensitive skin! I'm trying this product as a facial cleanser. So far, its working really well. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC United States 11/5/2018

Pure Emu Oil - AEA Certified       Great Product   I use this on my face and scalp. Works great. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC United States    11/5/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer  Love This!            I love, love, love this product. I use it on my face and neck. Skin always feels smooth. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC United States    11/5/2018

Love this product ( Body Wash). have a bad case of seborrheic dermatitis on my face. Skin gets angry easy and uncomfortable, and not just the look. Tried all kinds of natural washes. This does not irritate my face and actually helps soothe it. It's nice on my face so I knew it would be awesome stuff on my body, and it is! I follow it with the psoriasis cream which is also for seborrheic dermatitis. Shonta N, Fremont, CA United States      10/14/2018

Psoriasis Cream - All Natural. Best stuff! I have seborrheic dermatitis on my face, bad case. I tried every prescription available along with natural remedies to no avail. Desperation led me to give this a try. So glad I did! I've been using it a couple times a day for a week now and the redness and inflammation has dramatically gone down! Worth every penny. Don't need to use too much so it lasts. Just apply to affected areas. If my skin is also dry or to get the cream to penetrate deeper, use emu oil, a known deep natural moisturizer. Hope this doesn't get discontinued! My luck is I find an A+++ product and it gets discontinued. Shonta N, Fremont, CA United States                10/14/2018

Luxe Emu Oil Shampoo. Best shampoo hands down!       I have dermatitis on my scalp. I can't use shampoos chalked up with extracts and oils and harsh chemicals. So even the all-natural shampoos don't work to calm my problematic scalp. Having used emu oil for my skin I was on the hunt for the shampoo. Scents bother my scalp too so I was so excited to see this shampoo unscented with no sulfates or other harsh chemicals....and just emu oil! No other oils, extracts, stuff which makes this the simplest emu oil shampoo ever! All others has a huge ingredient list. To be honest, I don't see the need for different oils and extracts and other stuff. Simple. Just emu oil and enough non harsh ingredients to make it a shampoo with a preservative so it has a longer shelf life. Imagine my despair to find out unscented is discontinued. I did cry. Then I bought all available stock. I hope someone recreates this exact formula as this brand is like no other I have tried, and I have a large shampoo graveyard under my sink. Shonta N, Fremont, CA United States              10/14/2018

Never disappointed with your products! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH United States     10/12/2018

Multi-Omegas Gel Caps                came fast ! Always the best service ! Thank you Laurel Maginsky, South Hampton, NY United States 10/12/2018.

These help to maintain good health. Mary, TN United States      10/11/2018

The emu oil helps with so many health issues. It is wonderful.  Thank you. Mary , TN United States 10/11/2018

Love Love Love .... the emu oil that I order for myself. I also love the Mr Squigglemires emu oil for Diesels and Pickles. They love it and their skin and fur looks very healthy. Thank you for the added treat in my package . Harriet, Shelburne Falls, MA              10/11/2018

I think it helps...                I use Songline Emu oil on my face and arms to try to counteract sun damaged and extremely dry (scaly) skin. It seems to work but takes some time. Larry Rose, Nashville, TN United States        10/8/2018

My husband has used Chapstick for years, but didn't know why he was dissatisfied. Since he's been using EMU lip balm, he has noticed a positive change. We order 10 tubes at a time." Midland, TX United States                10/6/2018

I have been using Gel Caps DuoFlex for over 5 years now. There have been a few times that I have run out and not taken them for a while. When this has happened within a very short time my arthritis starts to hurt. When I start to take them again the pain is less. Anne Diemand Bucci, Millers Falls, MA United States           10/3/2018

 

Outstanding! (Pure Emu Oil) So perfect for what ails my skin; this time of year it soothes my chigger and 'skeeter bites, and it also fades my age spots, too. Tammy, TN 9/13/2018

Gel Caps DuoFlex I have been using Gel Caps DuoFlex for over 5 years now. There have been a few times that I have run out and not taken them for awhile. When this has happened within a very short time my arthritis starts to hurt. When I start to take them again the pain is less. Anne Diemand Bucci, Millers Falls, MA 10/3/2018


Emu Oil and Honey Balm My husband has used Chapstick for years, but didn't know why he was dissatisfied. Since he's been using EMU lip balm, he has noticed a positive change. We order 10 tubes at a time. Midland, TX 10/6/2018


I think it helps... I use Songline Emu oil on my face and arms to try to counteract sun damaged and extremely dry (scaly) skin. It seems to work but takes some time. Larry Rose, Nashville, TN 10/8/2018


Love Love Love ... ... the emu oil that I order for myself. I also love the Mr Squigglemires emu oil for Diesels and Pickles. They love it and their skin and fur looks very healthy. Thank you for the added treat in my package . Harriet, Shelburne Falls, MA 10/11/2018


Good health (Duo Flex Gel Caps) These help to maintain good health. Mary, TN 10/11/2018


Excellent for good health. The emu oil helps with so many health issues. It is wonderful. Thank you. Mary, TN 10/11/2018


Duo flex Came fast ! Always the best service ! Thank you ! Laurel Maginsky, South Hampton, NY 10/12/2018


Never disappointed with your products! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH 10/12/2018


Best stuff for sensitive skin! (Pure Emu Oil) I have a bad case of seborrheic dermatitis on my face. Skin gets angry easy and uncomfortable, and not just the look. Tried all kinds of natural washes. This does not irritate my face and actually helps soothe it. It's nice on my face so I knew it would be awesome stuff on my body, and it is! I follow it with the psoriasis cream which is also for seborrheic dermatitis. Shonta N , Fremont, CA 10/14/2018


Best stuff! (Psoriasis Cream) I have seborrheic dermatitis on my face, bad case. I tried every prescription available along with natural remedies to no avail. Desperation led me to give this a try. So glad I did! I've been using it a couple times a day for a week now and the redness and inflammation has dramatically gone down! Worth every penny. Don't need to use too much so it lasts. Just apply to affected areas. If my skin is also dry or to get the cream to penetrate deeper, use emu oil, a known deep natural moisturizer. Hope this doesn't get discontinued! My luck is I find an A+++ product and it gets discontinued. Shonta N , Fremont, CA 10/14/2018


Best shampoo hands down! (Country Devine Shampoo)) I have dermatitis on my scalp. I can't use shampoos chalked up with extracts and oils and harsh chemicals. So even the all natural shampoos don't work to calm my problematic scalp. Having used emu oil for my skin I was on the hunt for the shampoo. Scents bother my scalp too so I was so excited to see this shampoo unscented with no sulfates or other harsh chemicals....and just emu oil! No other oils, extracts, stuff which makes this the simplest emu oil shampoo ever! All others has a huge ingredient list. To be honest, I don't see the need for different oils and extracts and other stuff. Simple. Just emu oil and enough non harsh ingredients to make it a shampoo with a preservative so it has a longer shelf life. Imagine my despair to find out unscented is discontinued. I did cry. Then I bought all available stock. I hope someone recreates this exact formula as this brand is like no other I have tried, and I have a large shampoo graveyard under my sink. Shonta N , Fremont, CA 10/14/2018


Shocked (DuoFlex) topical cream Love this to relieve nerve damage pain on my arms and other joints. Karle Kushi, Turners Fall, MA 10/26/2018


Pain relief DuoFlex pain relief cream is very effective for my arthritis discomfort. I apply the cream at bedtime to help with a good nights sleep. Don Moro , Leesburg, FL 10/27/2018


Trying something new (Songline Body Wash) I'm trying this product as a facial cleanser. So far, its working really well. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC 11/5/2018


Great Product (Pure Emu Oil) I use this on my face and scalp. Works great. Angela Bouie, Simpsonville, SC 11/5/2018


Love This! (Super Rich Moisturizer) I love, love, love this product. I use it on my face and neck. Skin always feels smooth. Angela Bouie , Simpsonville, SC 11/5/2018


One of the BEST I have ever used! (Country Devine Rosemary Mint Shampoo) I have been making changes to my personal care products, wanting to add natural soaps and shampoos to our family. This shampoo has made a drastic difference in my hair - it smells wonderful and overall my hair feels and looks healthier. About 18 months ago I noticed a lot of shedding and thinning on the top (blessed to have had thick and natural body hair) - so I began to research what could be causing this. After meeting with an alternative MD we discovered several 'internal' problems; made the necessary changes and also give credit to the use of this shampoo. Tammy Cole, 11/9/2018


Much better (New Formula DuoFlex Pain Cream) I used the original formula before. I like this formula better. It smells nicer. Seems to work pretty well. Jessica, Northern CA 11/9/2018


Helping with Hair Loss and Dry Hair (Luxe Shampoo) My Dr recommended the shampoo for hair loss. I have been using this and the conditioner and at first I thought this isn't working. But, I have finished the bottles and definitely loosing less hair in the shower. Not just a little. Sometimes I don't loose any. LOVE IT!! It doesn't weigh my curls down. I leave some of the conditioner in my hair after showering. Hands down the best natural shampoo I have tried, and I have tried a lot. Suzanne , Overland Park, KS 11/10/2018


Love emu oil I have used 100% emu oil now for maybe 5 years or more as a moisturizer for my face, and my face feels softer than when I use my "green" expensive moisturizers. I use it for any bites I should get or any scrapes, and they heal quickly. I also love the shampoo and conditioner as it makes my hair feel sooo good and shiney! Joy Tinsley , Shreveport, LA 11/11/2018


Always satisfied with your products! Kathy Corey Fox, Pelham, NH 09/10/2018


Pure Emu Oil - Great Product. The last Emu oil we got was from a Australian friend. My husband has his doubts that anything could be as good, he was wrong.. Glad we found your site and so is he. He has arthritis pain and this is his way of dealing with it. And it Works! Vicki Baker, Margate, FL 08/30/2018

Country Devine Shampoo - Itchy, pimply scalp. The Country Devine Natural Deep Cleansing Shampoo has made my scalp stop itching and cleared the frequent pimples or infected hairs. Pam, Richmond, VA 08/26/2018


Pure Emu Oil - The best oil ever. I had a rash on my chest, arms and back for 15 years from a medicine. Topical steroids was the only thing that made it go away, but as soon as I would stop using it, it came back. It took 4 months of using the oil every day for my arms and chest to clear and 9 months for my back. My dermatologist couldn't believe it!! Pam, Richmond, VA 08/26/323

Luxe Hair Care Products - Great products. Shampoo is cleansing and lathers nicely. I like the leave in conditioner better than the regular conditioner. I really don't need to use every day for either one. But I like the leave in before I put my regular setting mouse on to blow dry. Lititz, PA 08/18/2018

Skin Care Travel Kit - Amazing travel kit. I like all the products and it is a great way to sample each one without buying the full size. I am going to try the bar soap, not fond of the liquid, love the sugar scrub, and the Emu oil has really help with dry patches. Lititz, PA 08/18/2018

PureEmu Oil - Received oil quickly. The purchasing was made easy over the phone. Michele Rosales Halethorpe, MD 08/16/

Songline Body Silk - Good stuff! I have benefited from all the products you carry. This is my first time using Body Silk, and it has a wonderful texture. In fact, it will be a good all season lotion. I have been thinning it out with a bit of water during the hot weather, and that works, too! Terry Atkinson, Greenfield, MA 08/06/2018

DuoFlex Gel Caps - The Gel Caps help to keep my joints supple. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States 07/26/2018

Songline Luxe Hair Repair Conditioner - Most conditioners leave my hair limp and greasy feeling. Not this one. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States 07/26/2018

Songline Luxe Emu Shampoo - This shampoo can be used daily, and doesn't tangle my fine hair. John Bator, Easthampton, MA United States 07/26/2018

DuoFlex Gel Caps - I have not tried, as waiting to use all of my Salmon Oil ... but from the ingredients I am sure these will be a great addition to my daily supplement routing. Tammy Cole, Greenfield, IL United States 07/14/2018

Luxe Shampoo - Very Nice A great shampoo, my hair feels good and I feel good to be using natural products. My hair has really changed the last 12 months and truly hoping that in a few months will start to notice a difference in regrowth and strength of my hair by using this and having vitamins infused every week. Right now not seeing a lot of extra shine, but maybe that will change too. Tammy Cole, Greenfield, IL United States 07/14/2018

DuoFlex Gel Caps - Great stuff for inflammation in joints. been using it daily for years now and no reason to stop. Gene Crisafulli, Swansea, MA United States07/10/2018


Super Rich Moisturizer - I like the product and makes my face soft and my lips soft and beautiful it orbs well into my skin will purchase more product in the future Myrnell ProfitSacramento, CA United States 07/09/2018


Songline Body Silk - I like Emu Body Silk - Emu Oil lotion because it is not greasy and smooths on to the skin cleanly. I have used it especially in the winter because the skin on my hands tends to crack and bleed. It is soothing and healing. Marie, Gardner, MA United States 07/09/2018

Travel Skin Kit I'm glad to have the smaller size bottles so I can easily bring this with me when traveling. Maryanne Gallagher, Gill, MA United States 07/08/2018

Pure Emu Oil - As always! Emu Oil is an excellent product for all of my skin healing needs. I often add a bit of Emu Oil when I'm using Arnica or Aloe to assist with the absorption. Over the years I've done comparisons and know that adding the Emu oil supports the penetration of these other materials and enhances their effectiveness. The pump bottle makes for easy use. Maryanne Gallagher, Gill, MA United States 07/08/2018

Songline Luxe Shampoo and Creme Rinse - The shampoo and creme rinse are so nourishing! The concentrated capacity results in just a little needed but does a wonderful job! Maryanne Gallagher, Gill, MA United States 07/08/2018

Mr Squigglemires Itchy Dog Shampoo - Cure for Doggie Alopecia! I don't always write reviews, but I want anyone with a dog struggling with alopecia to know that THIS WORKS! There is not much information on treating alopecia, except the option of melatonin. I tried melatonin for months without any success. I found very few stories on emu oil linked to hair growth for dogs, but the ones I did find amazed me, so I had to try it. It's only been a little over 2 months and my dog's coat has grown back almost completely. I haven't seen his coat in almost 2 years (when he got clipped and the hair no longer grew back). I feed it daily and rubbed it on him the first month. I also use emu oil shampoo and spray. This has been a miracle my pup and I are so thankful for! Jessica, Bay Area 07/07/2018

Songline Body Wash - Dry skin relief These products more than come up to the high expectations, which experience gives, for the Songline cleansers and moisturisers. Sheila DaGraca, Weslaco, TX United States 07/01/2018

Lux Hair Care Kit - Love these products. They never let me down. Lovely to be able to get them as a travel kit now. Sheila DaGraca, Weslaco, TX United States07/01/2018


Skin Care Travel Kit - Again, delightfully reliable products. So pleased to have a travel pack handy now as well. Sheila DaGraca, Weslaco, TX United States 07/01/2018

Skin Care Travel - Kit Love this kit! Every product in this kit is terrific! Great for travel or if you just want to try a few products. Love love love! A. Johnson, Colorado 06/28/2018


Man Maintenance Kit Songline Man Maintenance Kit I gave my husband your Man Maintenance Kit for Father's Day, and he is intrigued. I have shared my DuoFlex cream and capsules over the last two years, so he knows he likes those. But now he can try the shampoo and other Songline products too, and says he's really looking forward to that. I'd say the gift is a hit! Alaska6/18/2018
Pure Emu Oil Pure Oil and Poisen Ivy The oil really brought relief for the itching and helped the rash heal. God send. California Janice Mehan 6/15/2018

Mr Squigglemires Multi-Omegas for Pets It leaked. 6/11/2018 We will shoot you an email to resolve this. Dee Dee 6/19/18

Pure Emu Oil 6/11/2018

Salt Scrub 6/11/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer 6/11/2018

Redness and Blemish Control-Excellent product I have been using this cream for a week and there is a drastic improvement. I am very happy and will continue using it and will order again. I am a return customer and thru the years all the products I have used have been great. Also, customer service is excellent and shipping is very fast. A+++ South Hadley, MA United States MEK 6/9/2018

DuoFlex Pain Relief Cream -Your DuoFlex Pain Relief Cream is the best! I keep in stock this time of year as I work in my gardens. Pelham, NH US Kathy Corey Fox 6/8/2018

Hair Kit - shampoo kit is great My hair has been out of control due to the humidity. This shampoo and conditioner has been a big help DE United States ghp 6/8/2018

Pure Emu Oil -wonderful smoothing my dry skin DE United States ghp 6/8/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer-Excellent Love it DE United States ghp 6/8/2018
Body Butter Body Butter Grainy The shea component is cranular which suggests that the shea butter was overheated. Los Angeles, CA United States Donna Williams 6/8/2018Donna - we will send out a replacement. We did have trouble with a recent batch. That graininess happens when I don't get the product cooled down fast enough. Was putting it in fridge, am now putting it in the freezer. If anyone else has this problem please let me know. Dee Dee

Body Silk Body silk emu oil lotion Luv this lotion it feels very gud on the skin it also spreads easily so a little goes a long way which makes it easy to apply and I luv that it is fragrance free as well! Its a little pricey but worth it because you get what you pay for which is healthy ingredients with natural sun protection which makes this product the best choice! Thanks Sherman, TX United States Tessa Tx 6/8/2018

DuoFlex Gel Caps - So far, so good I'm giving this 4 stars because I've just begun taking the DuoFlex omegas. I would recommend them. I'm not having any adverse reaction to them (if there were such a thing). Eaton Rapids, MI United States Bett Drewyor 6/7/2018

Emu Lip Bomb - Excellent I like this balm because it doesn't make my lips feel sticky like other lip balms do. I haven't tried it on my cuticles or finger nails yet. Eaton Rapids, MI United States Bett Drewyor 6/7/2018
Luxe Shampoo -I love it! I have tried many different moisturizing shampoos for silver hair...none have done what they say they will. I have finally found one that is true to its word. This emu oil shampoo is awesome. Not only does it moisturize my hair, but it manages beautifully. It puts a great shine on my hair too. I started with the trial size and was impressed; I then purchased the larger size. The scent is soft and not strong. I love this shampoo. Eaton Rapids, MI United States Bett Drewyor 6/7/2018

Super Rich Moisturizer - Excellent I purchased the trial size of this moisturize...and I love it. I'll be ordering the larger size. It's a terrific facial moisturizer...really impressed with it Eaton Rapids, MI United States Bett Drewyor 6/7/2018

For older testimonials click below - Warning - it may take a minute to load - we have LOTS of customer reviews. Also - look on each product page for product specific reviews. Thank you for taking your time to look at these, and don't forget to leave your own reviews.
For more testimonials ...